Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Events, Press Room & Rankings

 

 

 

Graduate your career to the next level.

Part-Time & Executive

MBA Programs

Applications for Fall 2015 accepted on
a space available basis.

Learn More


 

Merage School Calendar



The events listed below are of general interest to the public or to prospective students. For a complete list of events for a particular Academic Program or Center of Excellence, please visit their individual websites.


Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
September 3, 2015 Thursday FEMBA Program Coffee Chats Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
September 3, 2015 Thursday EMBA and HCEMBA Coffee Connect Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
September 4, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
September 9, 2015 Wednesday DLC Private Reception & Personal Guided Tour of Laguna Art Museum featuring UCI alumna Marcia Hafif Exhibit Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
September 15, 2015 Tuesday EMBA and HCEMBA Info Session Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
September 16, 2015 Wednesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Irvine Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
September 24, 2015 Thursday DLC Merage After Hours Fall Mixer Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
September 24, 2015 Thursday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals - Orientation Executive Education Programs Public
September 25, 2015 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 1 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
September 25, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
September 29, 2015 Tuesday From the Human Face of Big Data to Precision Medicine: A Dialogue with Distinguished Leaders on Transformational Power of Healthcare Analytics Center for Digital Transformation Public
October 2, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
October 6, 2015 Tuesday On-Campus Merage School Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
October 8, 2015 Thursday DLC Food for Thought Classroom Series-- The Phoenix of Failure Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
October 8, 2015 Thursday Merage First Networking Mixer: Meet the Incoming MBA Classes Alumni Alumni
October 9, 2015 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Program - Day 2 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
October 23, 2015 Friday Certificate in Business Data and Analytics - Day 1 of 2 - Oct 23 & 24 Executive Education Programs Public
October 23, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Merage School Alumni
October 24, 2015 Saturday Certificate in Business Data and Analytics - Day 2 of 2 Executive Education Programs Public
November 6, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
12