Alumni Relations    

Saturday, May 7
4 PM - 8 PM
  The Paul Merage School of Business Campus

Merageville 2011



The Paul Merage School of Business and Your Alumni Network invite graduating classes from 
1971, 1976, 1981, 1986, 1991, 1996, 2001 and 2006 to the 2011 Merageville Reunion on
Saturday, May 7.


Online registration is now closed.

You and your family are invited to come relax in Merageville. See your friends and classmates at this festive event held at the nostalgic blue tables, complete with music, food and fun. Complimentary parking is included.

We are excited to announce the faculty members who will be attending the Reunion:
Imran Currim, Marc Fawaz, Mary Gilly, John Graham, Robin Keller, Sam King, Richard McKenzie, Sue Padernacht, Connie Pechmann, Emile Pilafidis, Claudia Bird Schoonhoven and Margarethe Wiersema.

Join us as we renew friendships, reminisce about days gone by, and catch up on where you are now. Enjoy calypso music, cool drinks and a delicious dinner.

You won’t want to miss this event!

Thank You To Our Sponsors!

Get Involved!

If you have questions or if you are interested in helping with your reunion by locating and spread the word to your missing classmates, donate possible goods or services, please contact the Alumni Relations Office: 949.824.7167 or email us at

"Lost Alumni" - Do you know where they are now?

If you or someone you know is on this list, please contact us at so we can update our records.

Dennis Beech

Steven Aos
Jim Burns
Steve Marles
Bill Munroe
Sebastian Santiago
William Sauvageot

Hassan Al-Jawad
Susan Beck
Timothy Ciaccio
Claudio Dallavalle
John Duval
Paul Kelley
Andrew Kim
Mohammad Mansoori
Craig Luttes
Marlene Miller
Fred Oberlander
Jeffrey Parsons
Peter Sundquist
Hideki Yamada

Nagui Antaki
John Crawford
Gerry Hamilton
Catherine Hallmark
Juei-Ying Hsu
Jayaratnam Jayakumar
Abdol-Hosse Massoumi-Lari
Marie Panganiban
Brian Tengwald

Kim Dullmeyer
Alan Freedman
Robert Herrell
Juki Hozumi
Ronald Manurung
Robert McCarroll
Hans Recker
Tejinder Singh
Dana Slotkin
Shu-Man Sun
Elizabeth Thiel
Patricia Trottier
Chi Ying Tseng
Dong Ching Yu

Santiago Abasolo
Thomas Cruikshank
John French
Mei Lai
Kathleen McHugh
MaryJo Mulligan
HK Tang
Sue Warden

Merrilyn Datta
Katsu Furukawa
Richard Hwang
Steve Zimmerle

Gil Lee