Alumni Relations    


Events, Socials, Reunions and Educational Opportunities


From social hours and reunions to educational opportunities and facilitated networking events, your Alumni Network is always working to offer a myriad of opportunities to connect with your classmates, faculty, other MBAs and the business community at large.

Events by Region and Reunions

 
  • Orange County (more than 70% of our alumni reside in the greater Orange County area)
  • Regional Areas, including San Diego, Los Angeles, Washington, DC, and the San Francisco Bay Area. We'd like to add your region -- let us know!
  • Multi-class Reunions are organized annually for classes celebrating multiples of 5 years since graduation.

 

Want to Plan an Event in Your Area?


Event planning is both fun and rewarding with our easy-to-use checklist. We look forward to helping you get involved today!


Calendar



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
March 24, 2017 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
March 29, 2017 Wednesday Women Building a Sustainable Competitive Advantage Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
April 5, 2017 Wednesday New Venture Competition Workshop #6 The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 7, 2017 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
April 12, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 19, 2017 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
April 19, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 26, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 26, 2017 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
April 28, 2017 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
May 1, 2017 Monday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
May 5, 2017 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
May 12, 2017 Friday New Venture Competition Final Event The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
May 17, 2017 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
May 26, 2017 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
May 31, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
June 1, 2017 Thursday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
June 2, 2017 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
June 23, 2017 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
June 24, 2017 Saturday Merage School Alumni Day Alumni Alumni
12