Alumni Relations    


Events, Socials, Reunions and Educational Opportunities


From social hours and reunions to educational opportunities and facilitated networking events, your Alumni Network is always working to offer a myriad of opportunities to connect with your classmates, faculty, other MBAs and the business community at large.

Events by Region and Reunions

 
  • Orange County (more than 70% of our alumni reside in the greater Orange County area)
  • Regional Areas, including San Diego, Los Angeles, Washington, DC, and the San Francisco Bay Area. We'd like to add your region -- let us know!
  • Multi-class Reunions are organized annually for classes celebrating multiples of 5 years since graduation.

 

Want to Plan an Event in Your Area?


Event planning is both fun and rewarding with our easy-to-use checklist. We look forward to helping you get involved today!


Calendar



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
July 6, 2016 Wednesday Hyundai Motor America - Executive Leadership Custom Program Executive Education Programs Public
July 8, 2016 Friday EMBA/HCEMBA Coffee Connect Merage School Public
July 14, 2016 Thursday CFA Level I Workshop & Networking Event Executive Education Programs Public
July 15, 2016 Friday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
July 28, 2016 Thursday Master of Professional Accountancy Annual Buddy Social MPAc Public
July 28, 2016 Thursday Class of 2016 Reception - Welcome to Your Alumni Network Alumni Alumni
July 30, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 3, 2016 Wednesday Hyundai Motor America - Executive Leadership Custom Program Executive Education Programs Public
August 6, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 13, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 20, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 27, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 3, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 10, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 13, 2016 Tuesday Hyundai Motor America - Executive Leadership Custom Program Executive Education Programs Public
September 17, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 17, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 24, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 24, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 28, 2016 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
12