Alumni Relations    


Events, Socials, Reunions and Educational Opportunities


From social hours and reunions to educational opportunities and facilitated networking events, your Alumni Network is always working to offer a myriad of opportunities to connect with your classmates, faculty, other MBAs and the business community at large.

Events by Region and Reunions

 
  • Orange County (more than 70% of our alumni reside in the greater Orange County area)
  • Regional Areas, including San Diego, Los Angeles, Washington, DC, and the San Francisco Bay Area. We'd like to add your region -- let us know!
  • Multi-class Reunions are organized annually for classes celebrating multiples of 5 years since graduation.

 

Want to Plan an Event in Your Area?


Event planning is both fun and rewarding with our easy-to-use checklist. We look forward to helping you get involved today!


Calendar



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
October 24, 2014 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Network Lunch (Laguna Hills) Alumni Alumni
October 24, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 4 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
October 25, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
November 1, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
November 6, 2014 Thursday CIWM Presents: Arianna Huffington "THRIVE" : Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-being, Wisdom, and Wonder Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public
November 7, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 5 of 5 Merage School Public
November 7, 2014 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
November 8, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
November 13, 2014 Thursday MPAc Information Session MPAc Public
November 15, 2014 Saturday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
November 15, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
December 5, 2014 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
January 10, 2015 Saturday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
January 30, 2015 Friday Irvine Chamber of Commerce/Merage School Business Outlook Breakfast Merage School Public
March 15, 2015 Sunday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline MPAc Public
March 19, 2015 Thursday Road to Reinvention: Developing Leaders for the Digital Age Center for Digital Transformation Public
May 1, 2015 Friday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
June 1, 2015 Monday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public