Alumni Relations    


Events, Socials, Reunions and Educational Opportunities


From social hours and reunions to educational opportunities and facilitated networking events, your Alumni Network is always working to offer a myriad of opportunities to connect with your classmates, faculty, other MBAs and the business community at large.

Events by Region and Reunions

 
  • Orange County (more than 70% of our alumni reside in the greater Orange County area)
  • Regional Areas, including San Diego, Los Angeles, Washington, DC, and the San Francisco Bay Area. We'd like to add your region -- let us know!
  • Multi-class Reunions are organized annually for classes celebrating multiples of 5 years since graduation.

 

Want to Plan an Event in Your Area?


Event planning is both fun and rewarding with our easy-to-use checklist. We look forward to helping you get involved today!


Calendar



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
May 28, 2015 Thursday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
June 1, 2015 Monday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
June 5, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
June 18, 2015 Thursday Protecting Oneself in the Digital Age: How to Protect your Social and Financial Identity Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public
June 26, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
July 24, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
August 7, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
August 28, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
September 4, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
September 25, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
October 2, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
October 23, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Merage School Alumni
November 6, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
December 4, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
January 22, 2016 Friday The Irvine Chamber Business Outlook Breakfast Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public