Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Events, Press Room & Rankings

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate your career to the next level.

 

Part-Time & Executive

MBA Programs

Applications for Fall 2015

Accepted Through August 15

Learn More

 

Merage School Calendar



The events listed below are of general interest to the public or to prospective students. For a complete list of events for a particular Academic Program or Center of Excellence, please visit their individual websites.


Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
July 28, 2015 Tuesday FEMBA Program Information Session Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
July 29, 2015 Wednesday DLC Connections Lunch with Professor Connie Pechmann as Guest of Honor Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
July 29, 2015 Wednesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Newport Beach Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
July 29, 2015 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy First Annual Buddy Social MPAc Public
July 30, 2015 Thursday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, El Segundo Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
August 1, 2015 Saturday Executive and Health Care Executive MBA Program Info Session Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
August 3, 2015 Monday San Diego Alumni Lunch with Dean Spangenberg Alumni Alumni
August 4, 2015 Tuesday Alumni Mixer at Toyota (South Bay/Torrance) Alumni Alumni
August 5, 2015 Wednesday DLC Shakespeare Evening under the Stars featuring Macbeth with Pre-Reception Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
August 7, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
August 15, 2015 Saturday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
August 19, 2015 Wednesday Idea Exchange in Digital Healthcare Center for Digital Transformation Public
August 28, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
September 4, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
September 25, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
October 2, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
October 23, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Merage School Alumni
November 6, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
November 15, 2015 Sunday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
November 18, 2015 Wednesday Corporate Partners Meeting Corp Partners Program By Invitation Only
12