Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Events, Press Room & Rankings

 

Road to Reinvention: Leadership in the Digital Age

 

REGISTER NOW

for the Road to Reinvention: Leadership in the Digital Age.

 

Merage School Calendar



The events listed below are of general interest to the public or to prospective students. For a complete list of events for a particular Academic Program or Center of Excellence, please visit their individual websites.


Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
March 24, 2017 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
March 25, 2017 Saturday Family Day at Pretend City hosted by the Dean’s Leadership Circle Deans Leadership Circle Public
March 29, 2017 Wednesday Women Building a Sustainable Competitive Advantage Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
April 5, 2017 Wednesday Financing your MBA Webinar Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
April 5, 2017 Wednesday New Venture Competition Workshop #6 The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 6, 2017 Thursday Founder’s Frenzy Kickoff The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 7, 2017 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
April 11, 2017 Tuesday Admissions Lunch Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
April 12, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 12, 2017 Wednesday Experience Merage School Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
April 17, 2017 Monday Merage School Golf Tournament Executive Education Programs Public
April 19, 2017 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
April 19, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 20, 2017 Thursday Admissions Lunch Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
April 26, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 26, 2017 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
April 28, 2017 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
May 1, 2017 Monday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
May 3, 2017 Wednesday Work/Life Balance Webinar Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
May 5, 2017 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
123