Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
MBA Career Center

 

 

As 2014 winds to a close, we thank you again for your ongoing support. Please know that every contribution makes a difference in growing our global presence and reputation. We invite you to make a year-end gift in support of the school in the area of your choosing. Learn more.

 


With sincerest thanks and warmest wishes for the New Year!

Contact Us


Location


For directions and travel information regarding visiting The Paul Merage School of Business, please go to our Visit Us page.  For more information on MBA Career Center services, please call or email any of our team members:

MBA Career Center

The Paul Merage School of Business
MPAA 201
Irvine, CA 92697-3130
Phone: 949.824.8464
Fax: 949.824.3246
E-mail: recruiting@merage.uci.edu

 

Account Managers


Lesli White
Associate Director, Employer Relations

Industry Sectors:  Aerospace, Consumer Products, Energy/Utilities, Manufacturing, and  Transportation/Logistics

949.824.3888

lesli.white@uci.edu

 

Chris Kovitz

Senior Associate Director, Financial Services and Real Estate Career Verticals

Industry Sectors:  Commercial & Investment Banking, Investment Management, Private Equity, Wealth Management, Venture Capital, Real Estate, and Insurance

949-824-1916

ckovitz@uci.edu

 

Traci Diciaula
Associate Director, Marketing Careers Vertical

Industry Sectors:  Biotech/Pharma, Entertainment, Healthcare, Hospitality, Media, Retail and Sports/Leisure

949.824.6984

traci.diciaula@uci.edu


Tom Kozicki
Executive Director, Consulting and Operations Career Verticals

Industry Sectors:  Consulting, Government, Non-Profit, Software and Technology

949.824.8465

tkozicki@uci.edu

 

Administration

 

Tom Kozicki
Executive Director 

949.824.8465

tkozicki@uci.edu

 

Chris Kovitz

Senior Associate Director

949.824.1916

ckovitz@uci.edu


Vickie Chicaul
Administrative Coordinator
949.824.8464
vchicaul@uci.edu

Nancy Guentner
Associate Director
FEMBA Career Services
949.824.3178
nguentne@uci.edu

 

Steve Howard
Associate Director
EMBA & HCEMBA Career Services
949-824-9655
howards@uci.edu

 

Leaat Modiano

Associate Director

FEMBA Career Services

949.824.3750

lmodiano@uci.edu

 

Nan Stothard

Sr. Associate Director

FEMBA Career Services

949.824.6237

nan.stothard@uci.edu