Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
MBA Career Center

 

 

 

Graduate your career to the next level.

Part-Time & Executive

MBA Programs

Applications for Fall 2015 accepted on
a space available basis.

Learn More


Contact Us


Location


For directions and travel information regarding visiting The Paul Merage School of Business, please go to our Visit Us page.  For more information on MBA Career Center services, please call or email any of our team members:

MBA Career Center

The Paul Merage School of Business
SB1, Suite 4600
Irvine, CA 92697-3130
Phone: 949.824.8464
Fax: 949.824.3246
E-mail: recruiting@merage.uci.edu

 

Employer Relations - Account Managers

 

Chris Kovitz

Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations

Industry Sectors:  Aerospace, Automotive, Biotech/Pharma, Energy, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare, Insurance, Manufacturing, Real Estate, and Transportation/Logistics

949-824-1916

ckovitz@uci.edu


Lesli White
Associate Director, Employer Relations

Industry Sectors:  Consulting, Consumer Products, Entertainment, Hospitality, Media, Retail, Software and  Technology

949.824.3888

lesli.white@uci.edu

 

 

Career Management - Career Advisors

 

Traci Diciaula
Associate Director

FTMBA Career Services

949.824.6984

traci.diciaula@uci.edu

 

Nancy Guentner
Associate Director
FEMBA Career Services
949.824.3178
nguentne@uci.edu

 

Steve Howard
Associate Director
EMBA & HCEMBA Career Services
949-824-9655
howards@uci.edu

 

Leaat Modiano

Associate Director

FEMBA Career Services

949.824.3750

lmodiano@uci.edu


Stephanie Nelson
Associate Director

FTMBA Career Services

949.824.6385

stephanie.nelson@uci.edu

 

Lisa Patel

Associate Director

MSEM & MSBTM Career Services

949.824.3750

lpatel@exchange.uci.edu

 

 

Administration

 

Tom Kozicki
Executive Director 

949.824.8465

tkozicki@uci.edu

 

Nan Stothard

Sr. Associate Director

Career Management

949.824.6237

nan.stothard@uci.edu

 

Vickie Chicaul
Administrative Coordinator
949.824.8464
vchicaul@uci.edu