Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
MBA Career Center

Research Colloquium 2013-2014

Join us for the final Distinguished Speaker Series event of the academic year on Wednesday, April 30, 2014 featuring Bernie Clark, Executive Vice President, Advisor Services at Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. This is truly an event that can't be missed! For more information and to reserve your seat today, please visit the DSS event page.

Contact Us


Location


For directions and travel information regarding visiting The Paul Merage School of Business, please go to our Visit Us page.  For more information on MBA Career Center services, please call or email any of our team members:

MBA Career Center

The Paul Merage School of Business
MPAA 201
Irvine, CA 92697-3130
Phone: 949.824.8464
Fax: 949.824.3246
E-mail: recruiting@merage.uci.edu

 

Account Managers


Lesli White
Associate Director, Employer Relations

Industry Sectors:  Aerospace, Consumer Products, Energy/Utilities, Manufacturing, and  Transportation/Logistics

949.824.3888

lesli.white@uci.edu

 

Chris Kovitz

Senior Associate Director, Financial Services and Real Estate Career Verticals

Industry Sectors:  Commercial & Investment Banking, Investment Management, Private Equity, Wealth Management, Venture Capital, Real Estate, and Insurance

949-824-1916

ckovitz@uci.edu

 

Traci Diciaula
Associate Director, Marketing Careers Vertical

Industry Sectors:  Biotech/Pharma, Entertainment, Healthcare, Hospitality, Media, Retail and Sports/Leisure

949.824.6984

traci.diciaula@uci.edu


Sharon Neill
Associate Director, Consulting and Operations Career Verticals

Industry Sectors:  Consulting, Government, Non-Profit, Software and Technology

949.824.6385

sharon.neill@uci.edu

 

Administration

 

Tom Kozicki
Executive Director 

949.824.8465

tkozicki@uci.edu

 

Chris Kovitz

Senior Associate Director

949.824.1916

ckovitz@uci.edu


Vickie Chicaul
Administrative Coordinator
949.824.8464
vchicaul@uci.edu

Nancy Guentner
Associate Director
FEMBA Career Services
949.824.3178
nguentne@uci.edu

 

Steve Howard
Associate Director
EMBA & HCEMBA Career Services
949-824-9655
howards@uci.edu

 

Leaat Modiano

Associate Director

FEMBA Career Services

949.824.3750

lmodiano@uci.edu

 

Nan Stothard

Consultant

949.824.8464

nan.stothard@uci.edu