Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Career Center

 

Newth Morris


The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship presents the Fall 2016 Distinguished Speaker Series
REGISTER NOW

merage.uci.edu/go/DSS

 

Contact Us


Location


For directions and travel information regarding visiting The Paul Merage School of Business, please go to our Visit Us page.  For more information on Merage Career Center services, please call or email any of our team members:

Merage Career Center

The Paul Merage School of Business
SB1, Suite 4600
Irvine, CA 92697-3130
Phone: 949.824.8464
Fax: 949.824.3246
E-mail: recruiting@merage.uci.edu

 

Employer Relations - Account Managers

 

Chris Kovitz

Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations

Industry Sectors:  Aerospace, Automotive, Biotech/Pharma, Energy, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare, Insurance, Manufacturing, Real Estate, and Transportation/Logistics

949-824-1916

ckovitz@uci.edu


Keith Yeung
Associate Director, Employer Relations

Industry Sectors:  Consulting, Consumer Products, Entertainment, Hospitality, Media, Retail, Software and  Technology

949.824.3888

kpyeung@uci.edu

 

Lina Tran

Associate Director, MPAc Employer Relations

Industry Sectors:  Accounting, Tax and Audit

949.824.4196

lina.tran@uci.edu

 

Masters Programs Career Management - Career Advisors

 

Traci Diciaula
Associate Director

FTMBA Career Services

949.824.6984

traci.diciaula@uci.edu

 

Nancy Guentner
Associate Director
FEMBA Career Services
949.824.3178
nguentne@uci.edu

 

Steve Howard
Associate Director
EMBA & HCEMBA Career Services
949-824-9655
howards@uci.edu

 

Leaat Modiano

Associate Director

FEMBA Career Services

949.824.3750

lmodiano@uci.edu


Stephanie Nelson
Associate Director

FTMBA Career Services

949.824.6385

stephanie.nelson@uci.edu

 

Lisa Patel

Associate Director

MSEM & MSBTM Career Services

949.824.3750

lpatel@exchange.uci.edu

 

 

Bachelor's Programs Career Management - Career Advisors

 

Vanessa Marcin

Associate Director

BA Career Services

949.824.9620

vmarcin@uci.edu

 

Caroline Chiang

Assistant Director

BA Career Services

949.824.1680

caroline.chiang@uci.edu

 

 

Administration

 

Tom Kozicki
Executive Director 

949.824.8465

tkozicki@uci.edu

 

Nan Stothard

Sr. Associate Director

Career Management

949.824.6237

nan.stothard@uci.edu

 

Vickie Chicaul
Administrative Coordinator
949.824.8464
vchicaul@uci.edu