Executive Education Programs - Upcoming Events

Register Today! Space is limited.

  

 

CERTIFICATE IN BUSINESS DATA AND ANALYTICS (CBDA)

 CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

 


CERTIFICATE IN MANAGEMENT FOR TECHNICAL PROFESSIONALS (CMTP)   

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

 

 

CERTIFICATE IN LEADERSHIP FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS (CLHT)

 CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

 

 

CFA® REVIEW COURSES

 CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

 

 

CERTIFICATE in LEADERSHIP, INNOVATION, MANAGEMENT, and BUSINESS (CLIMB)

 CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
June 29, 2016 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
July 8, 2016 Friday EMBA/HCEMBA Coffee Connect Merage School Public
July 14, 2016 Thursday CFA Level I Workshop & Networking Event Executive Education Programs Public
July 15, 2016 Friday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
July 28, 2016 Thursday Master of Professional Accountancy Annual Buddy Social MPAc Public
July 30, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 6, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 13, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 20, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 27, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 3, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 10, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 17, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 17, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 24, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 24, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 1, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 1, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 8, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 15, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
12