Upcoming Events & Learning Opportunities

  


CERTIFICATE IN MANAGEMENT FOR TECHNICAL PROFESSIONALS (CMTP)   

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

 

 

CERTIFICATE IN LEADERSHIP FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS (CLHT)

 CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

 

 

CFA® REVIEW COURSES

 CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
November 1, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
November 6, 2014 Thursday CIWM Presents: Arianna Huffington "THRIVE" : Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-being, Wisdom, and Wonder Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public
November 7, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 5 of 5 Merage School Public
November 8, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
November 13, 2014 Thursday MPAc Information Session MPAc Public
November 15, 2014 Saturday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
November 15, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
January 10, 2015 Saturday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
January 30, 2015 Friday Irvine Chamber of Commerce/Merage School Business Outlook Breakfast Merage School Public
March 15, 2015 Sunday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline MPAc Public
March 19, 2015 Thursday Road to Reinvention: Developing Leaders for the Digital Age Center for Digital Transformation Public
May 1, 2015 Friday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
June 1, 2015 Monday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public