Executive Education Programs - Upcoming Events

Register Today! Space is limited.

  

 

CERTIFICATE IN BUSINESS DATA AND ANALYTICS - new!

 CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

 


CERTIFICATE IN MANAGEMENT FOR TECHNICAL PROFESSIONALS (CMTP)   

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

 

 

CERTIFICATE IN LEADERSHIP FOR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS (CLHT)

 CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

 

 

CFA® REVIEW COURSES

 CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
September 24, 2015 Thursday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals - Orientation Executive Education Programs Public
September 25, 2015 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 1 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
September 29, 2015 Tuesday From the Human Face of Big Data to Precision Medicine: A Dialogue with Distinguished Leaders on Transformational Power of Healthcare Analytics Center for Digital Transformation Public
October 9, 2015 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Program - Day 2 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
October 23, 2015 Friday Certificate in Business Data and Analytics - Day 1 of 2 - Oct 23 & 24 Executive Education Programs Public
October 24, 2015 Saturday Certificate in Business Data and Analytics - Day 2 of 2 Executive Education Programs Public
November 15, 2015 Sunday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
January 10, 2016 Sunday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
January 11, 2016 Monday 2016 BPC Workshop: Assessing the Market The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
February 17, 2016 Wednesday 2016 BPC Workshop: Intellectual Property & Protection The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
March 15, 2016 Tuesday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
April 5, 2016 Tuesday 2016 BPC Workshop: Presentation Skills for Pitching Investors The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
May 1, 2016 Sunday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
June 1, 2016 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public