Full-Time MBA Program
On-Campus Visit Opportunities

There is no better way to experience all the Merage School has to offer than to see it for yourself. We offer many opportunities to get to know current students, as well as members of the MBA Recruitment and Admissions staff.

 

Full-Time MBA Events

 

Date Day Time Event Registration
September 8, 2016 Thursday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Information Session  Register
October 22, 2016 Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Information Session  
November 9, 2016 Wednesday 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Lunch Information Session  
November 19, 2016 Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Meet Merage:

MBA Open House

 
November 16, 2015 Wednesday 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Lunch Information Session  
November 30, 2016 Wednesday 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Lunch Information Session  
December 15, 2016 Thursday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Information Session  
Additional Events TBA        

 

Class Visits

 

Arrange a class visit with a Merage MBA Student Ambassador!  What better way to glimpse how the Merage MBA community works than to meet directly with a Full-Time MBA student, sit in on a class and tour the campus? All you have to do is contact an MBA Student Ambassador. It’s that easy.

 

 

The Merage School Events



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
October 1, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 5, 2016 Wednesday Beall Center Bash The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
October 19, 2016 Wednesday Distinguished Speaker Series Merage School Public
October 21, 2016 Friday 2016 UCI Audit Committee Summit Program Merage School Public
November 9, 2016 Wednesday New Venture Competition Kickoff The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public