Admissions

At the Merage School, we seek highly motivated individuals who will excel in our team-based FEMBA program. Those we admit exhibit the highest potential for senior-level success, demonstrated leadership ability and a strong academic record.

Admissions Lunch

Learn more about the FEMBA program during this power lunch session.

Wednesday, June 3, 12:00pm-1pm Register now!

 

Apply Now for Fall 2015

Next Deadline: June 1, 2015. The program begins in late September. View application information here.

 

Watch FEMBA Perspectives Video!

 

Schedule a Consultation Appointment

Admissions staff members are available from for in-person, phone or Skype consultations.

Contact Us to schedule.

 

Calendar & Events

Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
May 30, 2015 Saturday EMBA & HCEMBA Info Session with Alumni panel Merage School Public
June 1, 2015 Monday Fall 2015 Application Deadline - FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 3, 2015 Wednesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Costa Mesa Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 4, 2015 Thursday EMBA & HCEMBA Coffee Connect Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 5, 2015 Friday FEMBA Coffee Chat & Consults Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 16, 2015 Tuesday Executive MBA & Health Care EMBA Webex Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 17, 2015 Wednesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, El Segundo Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 18, 2015 Thursday Protecting Oneself in the Digital Age: How to Protect your Social and Financial Identity Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public
June 20, 2015 Saturday FEMBA Individual Consultations Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 30, 2015 Tuesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Irvine Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
January 22, 2016 Friday The Irvine Chamber Business Outlook Breakfast Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public