Share |
Calendar & Events



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
October 23, 2014 Thursday Application Tips & Financial Aid info Webex - online FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
October 28, 2014 Tuesday FEMBA, EMBA, HCEMBA admissions lunch in San Diego FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
October 28, 2014 Tuesday QS World MBA Tour, San Diego FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
November 4, 2014 Tuesday FEMBA, EMBA, HCEMBA Info Session and alumni panel Merage School Public
November 6, 2014 Thursday CIWM Presents: Arianna Huffington "THRIVE" : Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-being, Wisdom, and Wonder Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public
November 7, 2014 Friday Coffee chat and consults - learn more about our MBA programs FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
November 15, 2014 Saturday FEMBA, EMBA, HCEMBA Info Session and alumni panel Merage School Public
November 17, 2014 Monday Consults after work - learn more about our Part-time MBA Programs FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
November 18, 2014 Tuesday Consults after work - learn more about our Part-time MBA Programs FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
November 19, 2014 Wednesday Consults after work - learn more about our Part-time MBA Programs FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
December 1, 2014 Monday FEMBA Spring/Fall 2015 Application Deadline FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
December 1, 2014 Monday EMBA and HCEMBA Priority Application Deadline FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
December 5, 2014 Friday Coffee chat and consults - learn more about our MBA programs FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
December 13, 2014 Saturday FEMBA, EMBA, HCEMBA Info Session and alumni panel FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
January 30, 2015 Friday Irvine Chamber of Commerce/Merage School Business Outlook Breakfast Merage School Public