Admissions

At the Merage School, we seek highly motivated individuals who will excel in our team-based FEMBA program. Those we admit exhibit the highest potential for senior-level success, demonstrated leadership ability and a strong academic record.

Attend the Part-Time and Executive MBA Open House

Special presentation from Strategy Professor and Q&A Panel with Alumni.

Saturday, Aprl 18th, 10:00am-1:30pm. Lunch included. RSVP now!

 

Apply Now for Fall 2015

Next Deadline: June 1, 2015. The program begins in late September. View application information here.

 

Watch FEMBA Perspectives Video!

 

Schedule a Consultation Appointment

Admissions staff members are available from for in-person, phone or Skype consultations.

Contact Us to schedule.

Calendar & Events

Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
April 18, 2015 Saturday FEMBA, EMBA and HCEMBA Spring Open House with Faculty Presentation FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
April 22, 2015 Wednesday FEMBA, EMBA and HCEMBA Lunch and learn with Admissions FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
April 30, 2015 Thursday Coffee Connect with EMBA & HCEMBA FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
May 1, 2015 Friday FEMBA Coffee Chat & Consults FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
May 6, 2015 Wednesday EMBA & HCEMBA Application Tips Webex FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
May 12, 2015 Tuesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Sorrento Mesa (San Diego) FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
May 14, 2015 Thursday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Long Beach FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
May 19, 2015 Tuesday FEMBA Program Information Session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
May 26, 2015 Tuesday FEMBA Application Tips and Financial Aid Webex FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
May 30, 2015 Saturday EMBA & HCEMBA Info Session with Alumni panel Merage School Public
June 1, 2015 Monday Fall 2015 Application Deadline - FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public