Admissions

At the Merage School, we seek highly motivated individuals who will excel in our team-based FEMBA program. Those we admit exhibit the highest potential for senior-level success, demonstrated leadership ability and a strong academic record.

Hybrid FEMBA WebEx

Join us to learn more about the Hybrid FEMBA program and the Merage School difference

Tuesday, June 7th, 12-1pm Register now!

 

Why Wait? Apply Now for Fall 2016

Applications for Fall 2016 are being accepted. The next deadline is June 1st.

View application information here or contact us.

 

Schedule a Consultation Appointment

Admissions staff members are available for in-person, phone or Skype consultations. Send us your resume to schedule.

 

Calendar & Events

Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
June 3, 2016 Friday Coffee Connect - EMBA & HCEMBA Merage School Public
June 3, 2016 Friday FEMBA Program Coffee Chat Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 7, 2016 Tuesday FEMBA Hybrid Experience Webinar Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 8, 2016 Wednesday MBA Round Table - EMBA/HCEMBA Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 14, 2016 Tuesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, San Diego Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 16, 2016 Thursday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Irvine Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 21, 2016 Tuesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Manhattan Beach Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 25, 2016 Saturday FEMBA, EMBA, HCEMBA Summer Open House Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
September 17, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 24, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 1, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public