CGL    


Calendar & Events



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
September 4, 2014 Thursday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals - (CMTP) Orientation Executive Education Programs Public
September 5, 2014 Friday Coffee chat and consults - learn more about our MBA programs FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
September 12, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 1 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
September 13, 2014 Saturday Part-time and Executive MBA Programs Info Session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
September 17, 2014 Wednesday Part-time and Executive MBA programs Lunch session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
September 23, 2014 Tuesday Part-time and Executive MBA Programs Info Session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
September 26, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 2 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
October 10, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 3 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
October 24, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 4 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
November 6, 2014 Thursday CIWM Presents: Arianna Huffington "THRIVE" : Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-being, Wisdom, and Wonder Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public
November 7, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 5 of 5 Merage School Public
January 30, 2015 Friday Irvine Chamber of Commerce/Merage School Business Outlook Breakfast Merage School Public