The Center for Real Estate    
 


 


Aligned closely with the Center for Real Estate at The Paul Merage School of Business, the association is focused on fostering the further development of relationships among UCI real estate alumni, students and the community at large. By providing learning and business opportunities for past, current and future students, the group is an integral part of connecting the Center for Real Estate to the local and national real estate industry.

 

  • Expand relationships within the UCI real estate alumni community (Opportunity)
  • Provide learning and business opportunities for existing students and alumni (Support)
  • Contribute to the connection between the University's Center for Real Estate and the real estate community, both local and national (Connection)

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

October 7, 2010
Alumni Golf Tournament
Tijeras Creek Golf Club

29082 Tijeras Creek

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

12:00 to 8:00pm

Download Flyer

 

Leadership Committee


Co-Chair:                 
Brian Gross, Waronzof Associates, bgross@waronzof.com
Co-Chair:                 
Josh Needle, The Bascom Group, jneedle@bascomgroup.com
Finance:                   
Paul Williamson, pwilliamson04@gmail.com
Communications:  
Vijay Pandurangadu, The Abbey Co., vpandurangadu@theabbeyco.com
Communications:   
Jay Tanjuan, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc., jay.tanjuan@am.jll.com
Communications:  
Laura Sheen, PM Realty Group, lsheen@pmrg.com
Events:                     
Ali Shah, Colony Realty Partners, ashah@colonyinc.com
Events:                     
Seth Timmons, Snyder Langston, stimmons@snyder-langston.com
Events:                     
Alex Rapoport, Pacific Life, Alex.Rapoport@PacificLife.com
Events:                      
Nick Kangas, GE Commercial Finance, nicholas.kangas@gmail.com 


Contact Us

The Center for Real Estate
MPAA 110
Irvine, CA 92697-3130
alumni@ucirea.org

If you would like to learn about upcoming events and/or get involved in the Real Estate Association, please send an email to alumni@ucirea.org with the following information.  Thank you.

  • Name
  • Major/Class
  • Occupation/Firm
  • E-mail Address
  • Phone Number