The Center for Health Care Management and Policy    


Upcoming Events

 

The Center for Health Care Management and Policy hosts several events throughout the year, including its internationally recognized annual Health Care Forecast Conference and periodic speakers on such topics as State Health Reform and Targeted Therapeutics. 


 

Please visit the links to the left to learn more about upcoming and past events. The calendar below also includes other events at The Paul Merage School of Business that may be of general interest.

 



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
June 29, 2016 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
July 6, 2016 Wednesday Hyundai Motor America - Executive Leadership Custom Program Executive Education Programs Public
July 14, 2016 Thursday CFA Level I Workshop & Networking Event Executive Education Programs Public
July 15, 2016 Friday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
July 28, 2016 Thursday Master of Professional Accountancy Annual Buddy Social MPAc Public
July 30, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 3, 2016 Wednesday Hyundai Motor America - Executive Leadership Custom Program Executive Education Programs Public
August 6, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 13, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 20, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 27, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 3, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 10, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 13, 2016 Tuesday Hyundai Motor America - Executive Leadership Custom Program Executive Education Programs Public
September 17, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 17, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 24, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 24, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 28, 2016 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
October 1, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
12