The Center for Health Care Management and Policy    


Upcoming Events

 

The Center for Health Care Management and Policy hosts several events throughout the year, including its internationally recognized annual Health Care Forecast Conference and periodic speakers on such topics as State Health Reform and Targeted Therapeutics. 


 

Please visit the links to the left to learn more about upcoming and past events. The calendar below also includes other events at The Paul Merage School of Business that may be of general interest.

 



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
December 5, 2016 Monday Allergan Merage School Public
December 19, 2016 Monday Allergan Executive Education Programs Public
January 10, 2017 Tuesday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
January 10, 2017 Tuesday Allergan Executive Education Programs Public
January 11, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
January 18, 2017 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
January 18, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
January 18, 2017 Wednesday New Venture Competition Workshop #2 The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
January 20, 2017 Friday New Venture Competition Workshop #3 The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
January 25, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
January 25, 2017 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
January 25, 2017 Wednesday New Venture Competition Workshop #4 The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
January 30, 2017 Monday New Venture Competition Concept Paper Deadline The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
February 1, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
February 8, 2017 Wednesday Workshop Wednesday at the Beall Center The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
February 15, 2017 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
March 8, 2017 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
March 8, 2017 Wednesday New Venture Competition Workshop #5 The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
March 9, 2017 Thursday Distinguished Speaker Series Merage School Public
March 15, 2017 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
12