The Center for Health Care Management and Policy    


Upcoming Events

 

The Center for Health Care Management and Policy hosts several events throughout the year, including its internationally recognized annual Health Care Forecast Conference and periodic speakers on such topics as State Health Reform and Targeted Therapeutics. 


 

Please visit the links to the left to learn more about upcoming and past events. The calendar below also includes other events at The Paul Merage School of Business that may be of general interest.

 



Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
March 8, 2017 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
March 8, 2017 Wednesday New Venture Competition Workshop #5 The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
March 9, 2017 Thursday Distinguished Speaker Series Merage School Public
March 15, 2017 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
March 15, 2017 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
April 5, 2017 Wednesday New Venture Competition Workshop #6 The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 12, 2017 Wednesday New Venture Competition Workshop #7 The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 19, 2017 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
April 26, 2017 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
May 1, 2017 Monday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
May 17, 2017 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
June 1, 2017 Thursday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
July 15, 2017 Saturday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public