Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Events, Press Room & Rankings

Research Colloquium 2013-2014

Dean Eric R. Spangenberg took the reins at the Merage School on June 1, 2014. As a passionate educator and international scholar, Eric is looking forward to working with the entire Merage School community to continue achieving excellence in business education.

 

Merage School Calendar



The events listed below are of general interest to the public or to prospective students. For a complete list of events for a particular Academic Program or Center of Excellence, please visit their individual websites.


Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
August 20, 2014 Wednesday DLC Connections Lunch Aug Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
August 22, 2014 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Network Lunch (Laguna Hills) Alumni Alumni
August 22, 2014 Friday DLC Shakespeare Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
August 23, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
August 27, 2014 Wednesday Part-time and Executive MBA Programs Info Session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
August 30, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
September 4, 2014 Thursday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals - (CMTP) Orientation Executive Education Programs Public
September 5, 2014 Friday Coffee chat and consults - learn more about our MBA programs FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
September 5, 2014 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
September 6, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
September 10, 2014 Wednesday Alumni Welcome Reception for Dean Eric Spangenberg Alumni Alumni
September 12, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 1 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
September 13, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
September 13, 2014 Saturday Part-time and Executive MBA Programs Info Session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
September 16, 2014 Tuesday DLC-Sponsored LA-Area Alumni Welcome Reception for Dean Eric Spangenberg Alumni Alumni
September 17, 2014 Wednesday Part-time and Executive MBA programs Lunch session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
September 20, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
September 23, 2014 Tuesday Part-time and Executive MBA Programs Info Session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
September 24, 2014 Wednesday DLC Insider's View of Conte Center Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
September 25, 2014 Thursday San Diego-Area Alumni Welcome Reception for Dean Eric Spangenberg Alumni Alumni
123