Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Events, Press Room & Rankings

Distinguished 2015 Commencement Speaker

 

Paul Merage

 

MIG®

 

Chairman and CEO
 

June 15, 2015

 

Learn more

 

 

Merage School Calendar



The events listed below are of general interest to the public or to prospective students. For a complete list of events for a particular Academic Program or Center of Excellence, please visit their individual websites.


Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
May 30, 2015 Saturday EMBA & HCEMBA Info Session with Alumni panel Merage School Public
June 1, 2015 Monday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
June 1, 2015 Monday Fall 2015 Application Deadline - FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 3, 2015 Wednesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Costa Mesa Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 4, 2015 Thursday EMBA & HCEMBA Coffee Connect Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 5, 2015 Friday FEMBA Coffee Chat & Consults Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 5, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
June 16, 2015 Tuesday Executive MBA & Health Care EMBA Webex Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 17, 2015 Wednesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, El Segundo Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 18, 2015 Thursday Protecting Oneself in the Digital Age: How to Protect your Social and Financial Identity Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public
June 19, 2015 Friday DLC Oak Creek Golf Event Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
June 20, 2015 Saturday FEMBA Individual Consultations Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 26, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
June 30, 2015 Tuesday FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Irvine Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
July 24, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
August 5, 2015 Wednesday DLC Shakespeare Evening under the Stars featuring Macbeth with Pre-Reception Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
August 7, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
August 28, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
September 4, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
September 25, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
12