Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Events, Press Room & Rankings

 

Newth Morris


The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship presents the Fall 2016 Distinguished Speaker Series
REGISTER NOW

merage.uci.edu/go/DSS

 

 

Merage School Calendar



The events listed below are of general interest to the public or to prospective students. For a complete list of events for a particular Academic Program or Center of Excellence, please visit their individual websites.


Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
October 1, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 1, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 5, 2016 Wednesday Hyundai Motor America - Executive Leadership Custom Program Executive Education Programs Public
October 5, 2016 Wednesday Beall Center Bash The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
October 6, 2016 Thursday Molina Healthcare Clinical Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
October 7, 2016 Friday Molina Healthcare Clinical Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
October 8, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 8, 2016 Saturday Molina Healthcare Clinical Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
October 15, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 19, 2016 Wednesday Distinguished Speaker Series Merage School Public
October 21, 2016 Friday 2016 UCI Audit Committee Summit Program Merage School Public
October 22, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
October 26, 2016 Wednesday CHOC Physician Leadership Program Executive Education Programs Public
October 26, 2016 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session Merage School Public
October 29, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
November 1, 2016 Tuesday Hyundai Motor America - Executive Leadership Custom Program Executive Education Programs Public
November 5, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
November 9, 2016 Wednesday New Venture Competition Kickoff The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
November 12, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
November 15, 2016 Tuesday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
12