Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Events, Press Room & Rankings

Research Colloquium 2013-2014

We're looking forward to seeing you at our upcoming Distinguished Speaker Series that kicks off November 12, 2014, here at UC Irvine with Kimberly Cripe, president and CEO of CHOC Children's, one of the top pediatric health care systems in the nation. More information can be found here!

 

Merage School Calendar



The events listed below are of general interest to the public or to prospective students. For a complete list of events for a particular Academic Program or Center of Excellence, please visit their individual websites.


Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
September 20, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
September 23, 2014 Tuesday Part-time and Executive MBA Programs Info Session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
September 24, 2014 Wednesday DLC Insider's View of Conte Center Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
September 25, 2014 Thursday San Diego-Area Alumni Welcome Reception for Dean Eric Spangenberg Alumni Alumni
September 26, 2014 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Network Lunch (Laguna Hills) Alumni Alumni
September 26, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 2 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
September 27, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
October 1, 2014 Wednesday DLC New Member Orientation Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
October 3, 2014 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
October 4, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
October 10, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 3 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
October 11, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
October 18, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
October 24, 2014 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Network Lunch (Laguna Hills) Alumni Alumni
October 24, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 4 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
October 25, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
November 1, 2014 Saturday CFA® Level 1 - Live Review Course – August 2 – November 22, 2014 (weekly - Saturdays) Executive Education Programs Public
November 6, 2014 Thursday CIWM Presents: Arianna Huffington "THRIVE" : Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-being, Wisdom, and Wonder Center for Investment & Wealth Management Public
November 7, 2014 Friday Certificate in Management for Technical Professionals (CMTP) Day 5 of 5 Merage School Public
November 7, 2014 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
12