Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Events, Press Room & Rankings

Apply now for Fall 2016

 

Next Application Deadline:

July 15

 

Merage School Calendar



The events listed below are of general interest to the public or to prospective students. For a complete list of events for a particular Academic Program or Center of Excellence, please visit their individual websites.


Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
June 24, 2016 Friday Certificate in Leadership for Healthcare Transformation Session 5 of 5 Executive Education Programs Public
June 25, 2016 Saturday FEMBA, EMBA, HCEMBA Summer Open House Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
June 29, 2016 Wednesday Master of Professional Accountancy Information Session MPAc Public
July 8, 2016 Friday EMBA/HCEMBA Coffee Connect Merage School Public
July 14, 2016 Thursday CFA Level I Workshop & Networking Event Executive Education Programs Public
July 15, 2016 Friday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
July 15, 2016 Friday Fall 2016 Application deadline - FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Part-Time and Executive MBA Programs Public
July 28, 2016 Thursday Master of Professional Accountancy Annual Buddy Social MPAc Public
July 28, 2016 Thursday Class of 2016 Reception - Welcome to Your Alumni Network Alumni Alumni
July 30, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 6, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 13, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 20, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
August 27, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 3, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 10, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 17, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 17, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 24, 2016 Saturday CFA® Level 1 December 2016 Live Review Course Executive Education Programs Public
September 24, 2016 Saturday GMAT Fall 2016 Prep Course Executive Education Programs Public
12