Innovate Collaborate Grow

 
 
Events, Press Room & Rankings

 

Distinguished Speaker Series

 

Cynthia Stoddard

NetApp

 

Senior Vice President and

Chief Information Officer

 

March 4, 2015

 

Learn more

 

 

Merage School Calendar



The events listed below are of general interest to the public or to prospective students. For a complete list of events for a particular Academic Program or Center of Excellence, please visit their individual websites.


Filter by:

DATEDAYEVENTPROGRAM/CENTERPRIMARY AUDIENCE
March 6, 2015 Friday Coffee chat & consults - learn more about our EMBA & HCEMBA programs FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
March 6, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
March 11, 2015 Wednesday DLC New Member Orientation March 11 Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
March 11, 2015 Wednesday Fully Employed MBA Information Session FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
March 12, 2015 Thursday MPAc Information Session MPAc Public
March 14, 2015 Saturday EMBA & HCEMBA Info Session with Alumni panel FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
March 15, 2015 Sunday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline MPAc Public
March 17, 2015 Tuesday EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Costa Mesa, CA FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
March 19, 2015 Thursday Road to Reinvention: Leadership in the Digital Age Center for Digital Transformation Public
March 19, 2015 Thursday EMBA & HCEMBA Admissions Lunch, Irvine, CA FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
March 24, 2015 Tuesday Beall Kitchen Cabinet Meetings The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship By Invitation Only
April 1, 2015 Wednesday Fall 2015 Application Deadline - FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA FEMBA, EMBA & HCEMBA Programs Public
April 3, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
April 7, 2015 Tuesday 2015 BPC Workshop: Presentation Skills for Pitching Investors The Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Public
April 16, 2015 Thursday Corporate Partners Quarterly Meeting Merage School By Invitation Only
April 16, 2015 Thursday DLC VIP Reception in conjunction with the Distinguished Speaker Series featuring Matthew Costello, Chief Operating Officer, Beats Electronics Deans Leadership Circle By Invitation Only
April 16, 2015 Thursday Distinguished Speaker Series featuring Matthew Costello, Chief Operating Officer, Beats by Dre at Apple Merage School Public
April 24, 2015 Friday Fourth Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
May 1, 2015 Friday Master of Professional Accountancy application deadline. MPAc Public
May 1, 2015 Friday First Friday Alumni Networking Lunch Alumni Alumni
12