Innovate Collaborate Grow

Community Opportunities



As 2014 winds to a close, we thank you again for your ongoing support. Please know that every contribution makes a difference in growing our global presence and reputation. We invite you to make a year-end gift in support of the school in the area of your choosing. Learn more.


With sincerest thanks and warmest wishes for the New Year!

Charter Members

Members of the Dean's Leadership Circle enjoy influence and recognition in the business community through high visibility ads in various publications such as the Orange County Business Journal. Click here to see how we recognized our Charter Members in the Orange County Business Journal. 


Charter Members of the Dean's Leadership Circle were honored at an exclusive ceremony attended by Dean Policano.  Charter Member's names are commemorated upon a special plaque mounted at the entrance of the Merage School building. Click here for the list of names on the plaque. Click here to see how we recognize our Visionary Donors and Innovator-level Members of the current Endowed Professorship Campaign.


" I am proud to have helped establish the Dean's Leadership Circle in 2005 when we
envisioned ourselves as an important base to strengthen our alma mater's reputation and enhance our relationships. We were creating a legacy in support of Dean Andy Policano and his goals for the School. Since that time we have funded fellowships, remodeled classrooms and are now supporting "The DLC Endowed Professorship," providing the ability to impact future generations."

First Vice President-Investment Officer
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Charter Members
Former Dean Andy Policano, and Johnny Mosham

Charter Members
From Left to Right: Former Dean Andy Policano, Professor Emerita Judy Rosner
Professor Emeritas Lyman Porter, Professor Nai-fu Chen

Charter Members
From left to right: (back row) Greg Lai '03, Sam King '00,
Pam Adams '98, Greg Queen '03, Mark Carpenter '01, Len Ambrosini '02
(Front row) Paula Milano '80, Jeff Pratt '99, Kyle van Hoften '97 Ken Neeld '07