Menu

Hire Merage School Talent Today

The Merage School Career Center is here to partner with you. Whether it’s identifying your talent needs, leveraging our recruiting resources, creating a deeper relationship with the school or hiring our students, we look forward to engaging with you and your business.

The Paul Merage School of Business Career Center
SB1 4600
Irvine, CA 92697-3125
Phone: 949.824.8464
Fax: 949.824.3246
recruiting@merage.uci.edu

Career Advisors

Brittany Deneau
MSBA Career Services
949.824.5985
bdeneau@uci.edu

Kelly Swanholm
MFin Career Services
949.824.5954
kswanhol@uci.edu

Joina Hsiao
MPAc Career Services
949.824.6659
jhsiao@uci.edu

Vanessa Marcin
Undergraduate Career Services
949.824.9620
vmarcin@uci.edu

Sarah Yoo
Undergraduate Career Services
949.824.3161
sarahhy@uci.edu 

Catherine "Blair" Fraser
Undergraduate Career Services
949.824.1680
cbfraser@uci.edu

Leaat Modiano
FTMBA Career Services
949.824.3750
lmodiano@uci.edu

Qilin He
FTMBA Career Services
949.824.6984

Lisa Patel
MSEM & MSBTM Career Services
949.824.3750
lpatel@exchange.uci.edu

Darcy Cramer
FEMBA Career Services
949.824.8464
cramerda@uci.edu

Ann Cross
FEMBA Career Services
949.824.3178
across@uci.edu

Administration

Cynthia Rude
Executive Director
949.824.8465
rudec@uci.edu 

Catherine "Blair" Fraser
Senior Associate Director
949.824.1680
cbfraser@uci.edu 

Vickie Chicaul
Administrative Coordinator
949.824.8464
vchicaul@uci.edu  

Employer Relations

Gina Cho
Employer Relations
Industry Sector: Accounting
949.824.1620
ginasc@uci.edu

Chris Kovitz
Employer Relations
949.824.1916
ckovitz@uci.edu

Barbra Marangell
Employer & Alumni Relations
949.824.6465
bmarange@uci.edu

Tonie Zhu
Employer Relations
949-824-3888
txzhu@uci.edu

Call or email us to find out more about the vast resources we provide employers and students.