Menu

Directory Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Faculty & Staff Directory Table
A
Mohamed Abdelhamid
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
maabdelh@uci.edu  
Vibhanshu Abhishek
Associate Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3215 vibs@uci.edu  
Richard Afable
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 - for office hours only rafable@uci.edu  
Neerja Aggarwal
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 - for office hours only neerja.agg@uci.edu  
Dennis Aigner
Professor Emeritus of Management and Economics
Economics/Public Policy
djaigner@uci.edu  
949.497.7134
Alpesh Amin
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Economics/Public Policy
UCIMC, Building 58, Room 110 anamin@uci.edu  
714.456.3785
Shawn Andrews
Continuing Lecturer
Organization and Management
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only sdandrew@uci.edu  
Feroz Ansari
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 - for office hours only feroza@uci.edu  
B
Matt Bailey
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 matt.bailey@uci.edu  
Christopher Barry
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 - for office hours only cbarry1@uci.edu  
Romilla Batra
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 batrar@uci.edu  
714.456.7542
Christopher W. Bauman
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 342 chris.bauman@uci.edu  
949.824.3176
Gerard Beenen
Adjunct Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 425 gbeenen@uci.edu  
Patrick Bergemann
Assistant Professor
Organization and Management
pbergema@uci.edu  
David H. Blake
Professor Emeritus, Strategic Management
Strategy
dhblake@uci.edu  
Behnaz G. Bojd
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
behnazb@uci.edu  
Kevin Duane Bradford
Associate Professor of Teaching, Marketing
Marketing
SB1 3205 kdbradfo@uci.edu  
Tonya Williams Bradford
Associate Professor
Marketing
SB2 331 twbrad@uci.edu  
949.824.5052
Philip Bromiley
Dean’s Professor in Strategic Management
Strategy
SB2 430 bromiley@uci.edu  
949.824.6657
C
Maritza Salazar Campo
Assistant Professor
Organization and Management
maritza.salazar@uci.edu  
Richard Chandler
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 dick@rhchandler.com  
858.699.2799
Young Bong Chang
Visiting Associate Researcher
Information Systems
SB2 232 ybchang@uci.edu  
Max Chao
Full-time Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 4313 mwchao@uci.edu  
949.824.8888
Kim Chatani
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 - office hours only kchatani@uci.edu  
Ming Chen
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
 
Nai-fu Chen
Professor Emeritus, Finance
Finance
SB2 407 nchen@uci.edu  
949.824.8011
Vidyanand (VC) Choudhary
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Information Systems
SB1 3201 veecee@uci.edu  
949.824.5120
Elizabeth Chuk
Associate Professor
Accounting
 
Stephen Cooke
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 sdcooke@uci.edu  
N. Edward Coulson
Professor of Economics and Director of the Center for Real Estate
Economics/Public Policy
ncoulson@uci.edu  
Imran Currim
Distinguished Professor
Marketing
SB1 3230 iscurrim@uci.edu  
949.824.8368
D
Kirsten Daniel
Full-time Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB1 3219 kdaniel@uci.edu  
Sanjeev Dewan
Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3205 sdewan@uci.edu  
949.824.2775
Zvi Drezner
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
zdrezner@uci.edu  
E
Thomas Eppel
Full-time Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 4315 teppel@uci.edu  
949.824.8473
Shannon Eusey
Lecturer
Finance
seusey@uci.edu  
F
Marc Fawaz
Lecturer
Marketing, Organization and Management, Strategy
SB1 2100 mfawaz@uci.edu  
Martha Feldman
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Organization and Management
SE I, 226G feldmanm@uci.edu  
949.824.4252
Paul Feldstein
Professor Emeritus, Economics and Public Policy
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 445 pfeldste@uci.edu  
949.824.8157
Julie Flaiz-Windham
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 julie.flaizwindham@uci.edu  
Nathan Franke
Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 3229 nwfranke@uci.edu  
Ed Fuller
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 - for office hours only edfuller@uci.edu  
G
Tim Geiman
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 - for office hours only tgeiman@uci.edu  
Jody Giles
Lecturer
Information Systems
SB2 324 - for office hours only jdgiles@uci.edu  
Mary Gilly
Professor Emerita
Marketing
SB1 5301 mcgilly@uci.edu  
949.824.6154
John Graham
Professor Emeritus, Marketing and International Business, Faculty Director of the Center for Global Leadership and Director of International Programs
Marketing
SB2 326 jgraham@uci.edu  
949.824.8468
Luyi Gui
Assistant Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 333 luyig@uci.edu  
949.824.1343
Vijay Gurbaxani
Taco Bell Endowed Professor of Information Systems and Computer Science; and Director, Center for Digital Transformation (CDT)
Information Systems
SB1 3228 vgurbaxa@uci.edu  
949.824.5215
H
Yujie He
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 - for office hours only yujie.he@uci.edu  
William Hernandez
Lecturer, Executive Director of the Center for Global Leadership
Interdisciplinary
SB1 4402 whernand@uci.edu  
949.824.7528
John Herold
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
jherold@uci.edu  
David Hirshleifer
Distinguished Professor, Paul Merage Chair in Business Growth
Finance
SB2 436 dhirshle@uci.edu  
Jennifer Hite
Continuing Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 4311 jhite@uci.edu  
Joanna Ho
Professor
Accounting
SB2 433 jlho@uci.edu  
949.824.4041
Travis Howell
Assistant Professor
Strategy
thowell1@uci.edu  
Chong Huang
Associate Professor
Finance
SB2 344 chong.h@uci.edu  
949.824.6245
Lingwen Huang
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only lingwenh@uci.edu  
Xuan Huang
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 - office hours only xuanh@uci.edu  
Edward Hughes
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 - for office hours only ewhughes@uci.edu  
I
Beverly Rich
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 - for office hours only bingerso@uci.edu  
J
Eric Jaegers
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
SB2 324 - for office hours only ejaegers@uci.edu  
Yanbo Jin
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 – for office hours only jiny@uci.edu  
Venkat Jonnala
Lecturer
Strategy
jonnalav@uci.edu  
Philippe Jorion
Chancellor's Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 445 pjorion@uci.edu  
949.824.5245
Soheila Jorjani
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 324 - for office hours only sjorjani@uci.edu  
John Joseph
Associate Professor
Strategy
SB2 341 johnj2@uci.edu  
949.824.6840
Michael Juergens
Lecturer
Accounting
mjuergen@uci.edu  
Heajung Jung
Visiting Associate Researcher
Organization and Management
heajungj@uci.edu  
K
Robin Keller
Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 327 lrkeller@uci.edu  
949.824.6348
Stephen Kepler
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
keplers@uci.edu  
Carmil Keren
Junior Specialist
Organization and Management
SB2 232 ckeren@uci.edu  
Sean Klein
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only kleinsp@uci.edu  
Maria Kniazeva
Lecturer
Marketing
SB2 324 mkniazev@uci.edu  
Sharon Koppman
Assistant Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 334 skoppman@uci.edu  
949.824.7432
Ken Kraemer
Research Professor
Information Systems
SB 403 kkraemer@uci.edu  
949.824.5246
Mark Krueger
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only kruegerm@uci.edu  
L
Chet Lakhani
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 lakhanic@uci.edu  
Leonard Lane
Full-time Lecturer
Strategy
SB1 3225 llane@uci.edu  
Loraine Lau-Gesk
Associate Professor Marketing
Marketing
SB2 429 llaugesk@uci.edu  
949-824-8568
Brandon Law
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 - office hours only lawbc@uci.edu  
Christoph Lechner
Visiting Researcher
Strategy
SB2 324 (office hours only) clechner@uci.edu  
Debbie Letourneau
Lecturer
Marketing
SB2 324 - for office hours only dletourn@uci.edu  
949.463.4939
Ming D. Leung
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
mdleung@uci.edu  
Lisa Levitt
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 - for office hours only mblevitt@uci.edu  
Chuchu Liang
Assistant Professor
Accounting
chuchu.liang@uci.edu  
Ben Lourie
Assistant Professor
Accounting
SB2 322 blourie@uci.edu  
Radhika Lunawat
Assistant Professor
Accounting
SB2 407 rlunawat@uci.edu  
949-824-1448
M
Francis MacCrory
Assistant Professor of Teaching
Information Systems
frank.maccrory@uci.edu  
Newt Margulies
Professor Emeritus
Organization and Management
n.margulies@uci.edu  
Melissa Mazmanian
Joint Appointment
Organization and Management
5092 Donald Bren Hall mmazmani@ics.uci.edu  
949.824.9284
Kevin McKenzie
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 kmckenzi@uci.edu  
310.779.1900
Richard McKenzie
Professor Emeritus
Economics/Public Policy
mckenzie@uci.edu  
Grace McLaughlin
Full-time Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 4309 gbmclaug@uci.edu  
949.824.4945
Stephen Milner
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 – for office hours only milners@uci.edu  
Kari Moore
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 - for office hours only krwillia@uci.edu  
William Morris
Lecturer
Strategy
wcmorris@uci.edu  
Sanjoy Moulik
Lecturer
Information Systems
mouliks@uci.edu  
949-292-5127
Kenneth Ethan Murphy
Assistant Professor of Teaching
Operations and Decision Technologies
murphyke@uci.edu  
N
Peter Navarro
Professor Emeritus, Economics/Public Policy
Economics/Public Policy
navarrop@uci.edu  
Richard Needham
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
rneedham@uci.edu  
Russel Nelson
Lecturer and Assistant Specialist
Marketing
rpnelson@uci.edu  
Tingting Nian
Assistant Professor, Information Systems
Information Systems
SB1 3229 tnian@uci.edu  
O
John O'Brien
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 - for office hours only obrienjw@uci.edu  
Gerardo Okhuysen
Professor
Organization and Management
SB1 4305 gerardo.okhuysen@uci.edu  
949.824.6360
P
Sue Padernacht
Continuing Lecturer
Organization and Management
spaderna@uci.edu  
714.615.1767
Fredrick Park
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours fepark@uci.edu  
Jone L. Pearce
Distinguished Professor Emerita
Organization and Management
SB1 3211 jlpearce@uci.edu  
949.824.6505
Connie Pechmann
Professor, Marketing
Marketing
SB1 4317 cpechman@uci.edu  
949.824.4058
Shaun Pichler
Adjunct Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 324 spichler@uci.edu  
Graham B. Pierce
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 – for office hours only pierceg@uci.edu  
Emile Pilafidis
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
epilafid@uci.edu  
949.637.1468
Mort Pincus
Professor Emeritus
Accounting
SB2 427 mpincus@uci.edu  
949.824.4062
Andrew J. Policano
Professor Emeritus, Dean's Leadership Circle Endowed Chair
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 414 policano@uci.edu  
949.824.1110
Michael Ponton
Lecturer
Information Systems
SB2 324 - for office hours only pontonm@uci.edu  
Sandra Portocarrero
Junior Specialist
Organization and Management
SB2 232  
Steven Postrel
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 spostrel@uci.edu  
Hamid Pourmohammadi
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 303 hpourmoh@uci.edu  
R
Nils Randrup
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only nrandrup@uci.edu  
Luke Rhee
Assistant Professor
Strategy
SB2 405 shyun.rhee@uci.edu  
Todd Richey
Full-time Lecturer
Finance
SB1 3227 trichey@uci.edu  
949.824.5292
Judy Rosener
Professor, Emerita
Economics/Public Policy
SB 307 jbrosene@uci.edu  
949.824.5409
S
Stephen Samaha
Lecturer
Information Systems
SB2 324 - for office hours only ssamaha1@uci.edu  
Arvind Sathi
Lecturer
Information Systems
SB2 324 asathi@uci.edu  
David Savlowitz
Lecturer
Information Systems
SB2 324 - for office hours only dsavlowi@uci.edu  
Vicki Scherwin
Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB2 324 - for office hours only vscherwi@uci.edu  
Claudia Bird Schoonhoven
Professor Emerita
Organization and Management
kschoonh@uci.edu  
Glen Schrank
Lecturer
Strategy
gschrank@uci.edu  
Christopher Schwarz
Associate Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 329 cschwarz@uci.edu  
949.824.0936
Carlton Scott
Professor Emeritus
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 3209 chscott@uci.edu  
949.824.5336
Richard Selby
Lecturer
Information Systems
SB2 324 - for office hours only rselby@uci.edu  
Christobel E. Selecky
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 cselecky@uci.edu  
Devin M. Shanthikumar
Associate Professor
Accounting
SB2 428 dshanthi@uci.edu  
949.824.9653
Shantanu Sharma
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only shantanu.sharma@uci.edu  
Jinfei Sheng
Assistant Professor
Finance
SB2 321 jinfei.sheng@uci.edu  
Valerie Sheppard
Lecturer
Marketing
SB1 3232 shepparv@uci.edu  
949.241.3730
Thomas Sherlock
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 - for office hours only tsherloc@uci.edu  
Terry Shevlin
Professor of Accounting, Paul Merage Chair in Business Growth, Associate Dean of Research and Doctoral Programs
Accounting
SB1 3209 tshevlin@uci.edu  
949.824.6149
Arjan Singh
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 – for office hours only arjans@uci.edu  
Charu Sinha
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 324 - for office hours only charus@uci.edu  
Rick So
Professor Emeritus
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 438 rso@uci.edu  
949.824.5054
Steven Sommer
Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 3217 smsommer@uci.edu  
Eric Spangenberg
Dean, UCI Paul Merage School of Business
Marketing
SB1 5309 dean@merage.uci.edu  
949.824.8470
Thomas Steinberger
Visiting Assistant Professor
Strategy
tsteinbe@uci.edu  
Richard Sudek
Educator
Interdisciplinary
SB2 324 - for office hours only sudek@uci.edu  
Zheng Sun
Associate Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 340 zhengs@uci.edu  
949.824.6907
T
Siew Hong Teoh
Dean's Professor
Accounting
SB1 3222 steoh@uci.edu  
John Turner
Associate Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 338 john.turner@uci.edu  
949.824.7941
Rajeev Tyagi
Walter B. Gerken Chair in Enterprise and Society, Professor of Marketing
Marketing
SB2 435 rktyagi@uci.edu  
949.824.5584
V
Kerry Vandell
Dean's Professor of Real Estate, Emeritus
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 405 kvandell@uci.edu  
949.824.1985
John Van-Horn
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 – for office hours only jvanhorn@uci.edu  
Alladi Venkatesh
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
SB2 444 avenkate@uci.edu  
949.824.6625
W
Thomas Wagner
Lecturer
Marketing
trwagner@uci.edu  
Craig Weaver
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 – for office hours only caweaver@uci.edu  
714.747.7085
Libby Weber
Associate Professor
Strategy
SB2 326 lweber@uci.edu  
949.824.9149
Patricia Wellmeyer
Assistant Professor of Teaching, Accounting and Program Director, MPAc
Accounting
SB2 403 patricia.wellmeyer@uci.edu  
949.824.9359
Aaron Werth
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 - for office hours only awerth@uci.edu  
Margarethe Wiersema
Dean's Professor, Strategic Management
Strategy
SB1 3203 mfwierse@uci.edu  
Lawrence Alan Wilk
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
SB2 303 lwilk@uci.edu  
Eric Wrobel
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 - for office hours only ewrobel@uci.edu  
X
Mingdi Xin
Associate Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3223 mingdi.xin@uci.edu  
949.824.7189
Yuhai Xuan
Dean’s Professor, Finance and Associate Dean, Masters Programs
Finance
SB2 409 yuhai.xuan@uci.edu  
949.824.5615
Y
Brian Yacker
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 byacker@uci.edu  
David C. Yang
Assistant Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 325 david.yang@uci.edu  
Shuya Yin
Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 401 shuya.yin@uci.edu  
949.824.9656
Maia Young
Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Organization and Management
SB2 330 maia.young@uci.edu  
949.824.9829
Z
Lu Zheng
Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 336 luzheng@uci.edu  
949.824.8365
Chenqi Zhu
Assistant Professor
Accounting
SB2 426 chenqiz1@uci.edu