Menu

Directory Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Faculty & Staff Directory Table
A
Vibhanshu Abhishek
Associate Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3215 vibs@uci.edu  
Richard Afable
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only rafable@uci.edu  
Jake Aguas
Lecturer
Organization and Management
 
Dennis Aigner
Professor Emeritus of Management and Economics
Economics/Public Policy
djaigner@uci.edu  
949.497.7134
Alpesh Amin
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Economics/Public Policy
UCIMC, Building 58, Room 110 anamin@uci.edu  
714.456.3785
Shawn Andrews
Lecturer
Organization and Management
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only sdandrew@uci.edu  
Feroz Ansari
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only feroza@uci.edu  
B
Matt Bailey
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) matt.bailey@uci.edu  
Christopher Barry
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only cbarry1@uci.edu  
Romilla Batra
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) batrar@uci.edu  
714.456.7542
Christopher W. Bauman
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 342 chris.bauman@uci.edu  
949.824.3176
Gerard Beenen
Adjunct Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 425 gbeenen@uci.edu  
Patrick Bergemann
Assistant Professor
Organization and Management
pbergema@uci.edu  
David H. Blake
Professor Emeritus, Strategic Management
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
dhblake@uci.edu  
Behnaz Bojd
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
behnazb@uci.edu  
David Bourgeois
Lecturer
Information Systems
The Paul Merage School of Business, (shared office to hold office hours) Dave.bourgeois@biola.edu  
Kevin Duane Bradford
Associate Professor of Teaching and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Marketing
SB1 3205 kdbradfo@uci.edu  
Tonya Williams Bradford
Associate Professor
Marketing
SB2 331 twbrad@uci.edu  
949.824.5052
Philip Bromiley
Dean’s Professor in Strategic Management
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB2 430 bromiley@uci.edu  
949.824.6657
C
Maritza Salazar Campo
Assistant Professor
Organization and Management
maritza.salazar@uci.edu  
Max Chao
Full-time Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 4313 mwchao@uci.edu  
949.824.8888
Kim Chatani
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - office hours only kchatani@uci.edu  
Ming Chen
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
 
Nai-fu Chen
Professor Emeritus, Finance
Finance
SB2 407 nchen@uci.edu  
949.824.8011
Vidyanand (VC) Choudhary
Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3201 veecee@uci.edu  
949.824.5120
Elizabeth Chuk
Associate Professor
Accounting
 
Stephen Cooke
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) sdcooke@uci.edu  
N. Edward Coulson
Professor of Economics and Director of the Center for Real Estate
Economics/Public Policy
ncoulson@uci.edu  
Imran Currim
Distinguished Professor
Marketing
SB1 3211 iscurrim@uci.edu  
949.824.8368
D
Kirsten Daniel
Continuing Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB1 3219 kdaniel@uci.edu  
Adam Deermount
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
adeermou@uci.edu  
Sanjeev Dewan
Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3205 sdewan@uci.edu  
949.824.2775
Zvi Drezner
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
zdrezner@uci.edu  
E
Thomas Eppel
Full-time Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 4315 teppel@uci.edu  
949.824.8473
Shannon Eusey
Lecturer
Finance
seusey@uci.edu  
F
Shu Farmer
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only scfarmer@uci.edu  
Marc Fawaz
Lecturer
Marketing, Organization and Management, Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB1 2100 mfawaz@uci.edu  
Martha Feldman
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Organization and Management
SE I, 226G feldmanm@uci.edu  
949.824.4252
Paul Feldstein
Professor Emeritus, Economics and Public Policy
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 445 pfeldste@uci.edu  
949.824.8157
Adam Fingersh
Part Time Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only  
Julie Flaiz-Windham
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) julie.flaizwindham@uci.edu  
Nathan Franke
Continuing Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 3229 nwfranke@uci.edu  
G
Robert Galle
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only  
David Gamboa
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
djgamboa@uci.edu  
Tim Geiman
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only tgeiman@uci.edu  
Jody Giles
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only jdgiles@uci.edu  
Mary Gilly
Professor Emerita and Associate Dean of Research and Doctoral Studies
Marketing
SB1 5301 mcgilly@uci.edu  
949.824.6154
John Graham
Professor Emeritus, Marketing and International Business, Faculty Director of the Center for Global Leadership and Director of International Programs
Marketing
SB2 326 jgraham@uci.edu  
949.824.8468
Luyi Gui
Associate Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 333 luyig@uci.edu  
949.824.1343
Vijay Gurbaxani
Taco Bell Endowed Professor of Information Systems and Computer Science; and Director, Center for Digital Transformation (CDT)
Information Systems
SB1 3228 vgurbaxa@uci.edu  
949.824.5215
H
Yujie He
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only yujie.he@uci.edu  
William Hernandez
Lecturer, Executive Director of the Center for Global Leadership
Interdisciplinary
SB1 4402 whernand@uci.edu  
949.824.7528
Joshua Hernsberger
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only jhernsbe@uci.edu  
John Herold
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
jherold@uci.edu  
David Hirshleifer
Professor Emeritus
Finance
SB2 436 dhirshle@uci.edu  
Jennifer Hite
Continuing Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 4311 jhite@uci.edu  
Joanna Ho
Professor
Accounting
SB2 433 jlho@uci.edu  
949.824.4041
Travis Howell
Assistant Professor
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
thowell1@uci.edu  
Chong Huang
Associate Professor
Finance
SB2 344 chong.h@uci.edu  
949.824.6245
Lingwen Huang
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only lingwenh@uci.edu  
Xuan Huang
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - office hours only xuanh@uci.edu  
Edward Hughes
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only ewhughes@uci.edu  
J
Eric Jaegers
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only ejaegers@uci.edu  
Yanbo Jin
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) – for office hours only jiny@uci.edu  
Philippe Jorion
Dean's Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 445 pjorion@uci.edu  
949.824.5245
Soheila Jorjani Sadri
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only sjorjani@uci.edu  
John Joseph
Associate Professor
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB2 341 johnj2@uci.edu  
949.824.6840
Michael Juergens
Lecturer
Accounting
mjuergen@uci.edu  
K
Shawn Kato
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only  
Gary Katzenstein
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
 
Robin Keller
Professor Emerita
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 327 lrkeller@uci.edu  
949.824.6348
Stephen Kepler
Continuing Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
keplers@uci.edu  
Malika Khamrayeva
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours mkhamray@uci.edu  
Sean Klein
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only kleinsp@uci.edu  
Maria Kniazeva
Lecturer
Marketing
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) mkniazev@uci.edu  
Sharon Koppman
Assistant Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 334 skoppman@uci.edu  
Ken Kraemer
Professor Emeritus
Information Systems
SB 403 kkraemer@uci.edu  
949.824.5246
Mark Krueger
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only kruegerm@uci.edu  
Daniel Kubov
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only dkubov@uci.edu  
L
Leonard Lane
Full-time Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB1 3225 llane@uci.edu  
Loraine Lau-Gesk
Associate Professor Marketing
Marketing
SB2 429 llaugesk@uci.edu  
949-824-8568
Brandon Law
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - office hours only lawbc@uci.edu  
Hannah Le
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only leh11@uci.edu  
Debbie Letourneau
Continuing Lecturer
Marketing
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only dletourn@uci.edu  
949.463.4939
Ming D. Leung
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
mdleung@uci.edu  
Lisa Levitt
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only mblevitt@uci.edu  
Chuchu Liang
Assistant Professor
Accounting
chuchu.liang@uci.edu  
Ping Lin
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
 
Yue (Laura) Liu
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only liuy70@uci.edu  
Ben Lourie
Associate Professor
Accounting
SB2 322 blourie@uci.edu  
Radhika Lunawat
Assistant Professor
Accounting
SB2 407 rlunawat@uci.edu  
M
Francis MacCrory
Assistant Professor of Teaching
Information Systems
frank.maccrory@uci.edu  
Dylan MacDonald
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only  
Newt Margulies
Professor Emeritus
Organization and Management
n.margulies@uci.edu  
Ryan Mason
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only rlmason@uci.edu  
Melissa Mazmanian
Joint Appointment
Organization and Management
5092 Donald Bren Hall mmazmani@ics.uci.edu  
949.824.9284
Richard McKenzie
Professor Emeritus
Economics/Public Policy
mckenzie@uci.edu  
Stephen Milner
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) – for office hours only milners@uci.edu  
Howard Mirowitz
Lecturer
Marketing
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only hmirowit@uci.edu  
Kari Moore
Continuing Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only krwillia@uci.edu  
Sanjoy Moulik
Continuing Lecturer
Information Systems
mouliks@uci.edu  
949.292.5127
Kenneth Ethan Murphy
Assistant Professor of Teaching
Operations and Decision Technologies
murphyke@uci.edu  
N
Richard Needham
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
rneedham@uci.edu  
Tingting Nian
Assistant Professor, Information Systems
Information Systems
SB1 3229 tnian@uci.edu  
Kirsten Nielsen
Associate Director, Executive Education
Organization and Management
SB2 350 knniels1@uci.edu  
O
John O'Brien
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only obrienjw@uci.edu  
David Ochi
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
 
Gerardo Okhuysen
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Organization and Management
SB1 3221 gerardo.okhuysen@uci.edu  
P
Sue Padernacht
Continuing Lecturer
Organization and Management
spaderna@uci.edu  
714.615.1767
Fredrick Park
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours fepark@uci.edu  
Jone L. Pearce
Distinguished Professor Emerita
Organization and Management
SB2 442 jlpearce@uci.edu  
949.824.6505
Connie Pechmann
Professor, Marketing
Marketing
SB1 4317 cpechman@uci.edu  
949.824.4058
Kimberly Perttula
Lecturer
Organization and Management
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only kperttul@uci.edu  
Mark Peterson
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
 
Shaun Pichler
Adjunct Professor
Organization and Management
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) spichler@uci.edu  
Emile Pilafidis
Continuing Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
epilafid@uci.edu  
949.637.1468
Mort Pincus
Professor Emeritus
Accounting
SB2 427 mpincus@uci.edu  
949.824.4062
Andrew J. Policano
Professor Emeritus, Dean's Leadership Circle Endowed Chair
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 414 policano@uci.edu  
949.824.1110
Michael Ponton
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only pontonm@uci.edu  
Hamid Pourmohammadi
Continuing Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 303 hpourmoh@uci.edu  
R
Nils Randrup
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only nrandrup@uci.edu  
Luke Rhee
Assistant Professor
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB2 405 shyun.rhee@uci.edu  
Todd Richey
Full-time Lecturer
Finance
SB1 3227 trichey@uci.edu  
949.824.5292
Judy Rosener
Professor, Emerita
Economics/Public Policy
SB 307 jbrosene@uci.edu  
949.824.5409
Deanna Rule
Associate Director of Advising
Organization and Management
SB1 4600 drule@uci.edu  
S
Stephen Samaha
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only ssamaha1@uci.edu  
Arvind Sathi
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) asathi@uci.edu  
Neena Sathi
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only sathin@uci.edu  
David Savlowitz
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only dsavlowi@uci.edu  
Vicki Scherwin
Lecturer
Organization and Management
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only vscherwi@uci.edu  
Claudia Bird Schoonhoven
Professor Emerita
Organization and Management
kschoonh@uci.edu  
Glen Schrank
Continuing Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
gschrank@uci.edu  
Christopher Schwarz
Associate Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 329 cschwarz@uci.edu  
949.824.0936
Carlton Scott
Professor Emeritus
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 3209 chscott@uci.edu  
949.824.5336
Richard Selby
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only rselby@uci.edu  
Christobel E. Selecky
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) chris.selecky@gmail.com  
+1.714.904.4640
Devin M. Shanthikumar
Associate Professor
Accounting
SB2 428 dshanthi@uci.edu  
949.824.9653
Punit Sharma
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only pnsharma@uci.edu  
Edward Sheng
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only edward.sheng@uci.edu  
Jinfei Sheng
Assistant Professor
Finance
SB2 344 jinfei.sheng@uci.edu  
Thomas Sherlock
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only tsherloc@uci.edu  
Terry Shevlin
Professor of Accounting, Paul Merage Chair in Business Growth
Accounting
SB1 3209 tshevlin@uci.edu  
949.824.6149
Arjan Singh
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) – for office hours only arjans@uci.edu  
Charu Sinha
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only charus@uci.edu  
Rick So
Professor Emeritus
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 438 rso@uci.edu  
949.824.5054
Steven Sommer
Continuing Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 3217 smsommer@uci.edu  
Eric Spangenberg
Professor of Marketing and Psychology & Social Behavior, Academic Director, Center for Global Leadership
Marketing
SB1 5309 ers@uci.edu  
949.824.8470
Zheng Sun
Associate Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 340 zhengs@uci.edu  
949.824.6907
T
Siew Hong Teoh
Dean's Professor
Accounting
SB1 3222 steoh@uci.edu  
John Turner
Associate Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 338 john.turner@uci.edu  
949.824.7941
Rajeev Tyagi
Walter B. Gerken Chair in Enterprise and Society, Professor of Marketing
Marketing
SB2 435 rktyagi@uci.edu  
949.824.5584
V
Kerry Vandell
Dean's Professor of Real Estate, Emeritus
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 405 kvandell@uci.edu  
949.824.1985
Chris Vanover
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
 
Alladi Venkatesh
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
SB2 444 avenkate@uci.edu  
949.824.6625
Roy Virgen
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
 
W
Thomas Wagner
Lecturer
Marketing
trwagner@uci.edu  
Libby Weber
Associate Professor
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB2 326 lweber@uci.edu  
949.824.9149
Patricia Wellmeyer
Assistant Professor of Teaching, Accounting and Program Director, MPAc
Accounting
SB2 403 patricia.wellmeyer@uci.edu  
949.824.9359
Aaron Werth
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 - for office hours only awerth@uci.edu  
Margarethe Wiersema
Dean's Professor, Strategic Management
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB1 3203 mfwierse@uci.edu  
Lawrence Alan Wilk
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
SB2 303 lwilk@uci.edu  
Ian O. Williamson
Dean, The UCI Paul Merage School of Business
Organization and Management
dean@merage.uci.edu  
Ty Woolworth
Lecturer
Marketing
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only ty.woolworth@uci.edu  
X
Mingdi Xin
Associate Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3223 mingdi.xin@uci.edu  
949.824.7189
Yuhai Xuan
Dean’s Professor, Finance and Associate Dean, Masters Programs
Finance
SB2 325 yuhai.xuan@uci.edu  
949.824.5615
Y
Brian Yacker
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) byacker@uci.edu  
Shuya Yin
Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 401 shuya.yin@uci.edu  
949.824.9656
Maia Young
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 330 maia.young@uci.edu  
949.824.9829
Z
Lu Zheng
Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 336 luzheng@uci.edu  
949.824.8365
Chenqi Zhu
Assistant Professor
Accounting
SB2 426 chenqiz1@uci.edu