Menu

Directory Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Faculty & Staff Directory Table
A
Dennis Aigner
Professor Emeritus of Management and Economics
Economics/Public Policy
djaigner@uci.edu  
949.497.7134
Alpesh Amin
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Economics/Public Policy
UCIMC, Building 58, Room 110 anamin@uci.edu  
714.456.3785
Christian Asmussen
Researcher
Strategy
SB2 426 casmusse@uci.edu  
B
Matt Bailey
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 matt.bailey@uci.edu  
Gary Bamossy
Visiting Professor
Marketing
gbamossy@uci.edu  
Amir Banifatemi
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
abanifat@uci.edu  
Lisa Barron
Full-time Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 4311 lbarron@uci.edu  
949.824.3062
Romilla Batra
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 batrar@uci.edu  
714.456.7542
Christopher W. Bauman
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 342 chris.bauman@uci.edu  
949.824.3176
Gerard Beenen
Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB2 425 gbeenen@uci.edu  
Nivein Behairy
Lecturer
Marketing
nbehairy@uci.edu  
949.854.3343
Michael A. Belch
Lecturer
Marketing
mkartali@uci.edu  
David H. Blake
Professor Emeritus, Strategic Management
Strategy
dhblake@uci.edu  
Kevin Duane Bradford
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
SB2 409 kdbradfo@uci.edu  
949.824.5040
Tonya Williams Bradford
Assistant Professor
Marketing
SB2 331 twbrad@uci.edu  
949.824.5052
Philip Bromiley
Dean’s Professor in Strategic Management
Strategy
SB2 430 bromiley@uci.edu  
949.824.6657
Robert Brunswick
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 rsbrunsw@uci.edu  
C
Maritza Salazar Campo
Assistant Professor
Organization and Management
maritza.salazar@uci.edu  
Paul Cate
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 pcate@uci.edu  
Richard Chandler
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 dick@rhchandler.com  
858.699.2799
Max Chao
Full-time Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 4313 mwchao@uci.edu  
949.824.8888
Kasivisvanathan Chelva
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 kchelvak@uci.edu  
Ming Chen
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
 
Nai-fu Chen
Professor Emeritus, Finance
Finance
SB2 407 nchen@uci.edu  
949.824.8011
Sabrina Chi
Visiting Assistant Researcher
Accounting
SB2 324 schi@uark.edu  
Suheyong Choi
Associate Researcher
Marketing
suheyonc@uci.edu  
Vidyanand (VC) Choudhary
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Information Systems
SB1 3201 veecee@uci.edu  
949.824.5120
Elizabeth Chuk
Assistant Professor
Accounting
SB2 413 elizchuk@uci.edu  
949.824.5122
Stephen Cooke
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 sdcooke@uci.edu  
Brian Corrigan
Lecturer
Finance
bcorriga@uci.edu  
N. Edward Coulson
Professor of Economics and Director of Research, Center for Real Estate
Economics/Public Policy
ncoulson@uci.edu  
Shanna Cox
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 coxsr@uci.edu  
Imran Currim
Chancellor's Professor, Marketing
Marketing
SB1 3230 iscurrim@uci.edu  
949.824.8368
D
Kirsten Daniel
Full-time Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB1 3219 kdaniel@uci.edu  
Steven Danley
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 sdanley@uci.edu  
Tathagata Dasgupta
Lecturer
Strategy
tdasgupt@uci.edu  
Jason Dedrick
Lecturer and Specialist
Information Systems
jdedrick@uci.edu  
Ali Dehghan
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 324 - for office hours only adehgha1@uci.edu  
Sanjeev Dewan
Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3205 sdewan@uci.edu  
949.824.2775
Joseph DiMento
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Economics/Public Policy
Law 3500-C jdimento@law.uci.edu  
949.824.3034
Zvi Drezner
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
zdrezner@uci.edu  
E
Thomas Eppel
Full-time Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 4315 teppel@uci.edu  
949.824.8473
Shannon Eusey
Lecturer
Finance
seusey@uci.edu  
F
Mauricio Featherman
Lecturer
Information Systems
mfeather@uci.edu  
Martha Feldman
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Organization and Management
SE I, 226G feldmanm@uci.edu  
949.824.4252
Paul Feldstein
Professor Emeritus, Economics and Public Policy
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 445 pfeldste@uci.edu  
949.824.8157
Julie Flaiz-Windham
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 julie.flaizwindham@uci.edu  
Nathan Franke
Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 3229 nwfranke@uci.edu  
Howard Frantz
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 324 frantz86@sbcglobal.net  
Edwin Fuller
Lecturer
Accounting
edfuller@uci.edu  
G
Christine Gagnon
Lecturer
Accounting
gagnonc@uci.edu  
David Gamboa
Lecturer
Strategy
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only djgamboa@uci.edu  
Valerio Giannini
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 vgiannin@uci.edu  
Martin Giles
Senior Industry Fellow
Information Systems
SB2 324 martin@wing.vc  
Mary Gilly
Senior Associate Dean, Professor
Marketing
SB1 5301 mcgilly@uci.edu  
949.824.5664
John Graham
Professor Emeritus, Marketing and International Business, Faculty Director of the Center for Global Leadership and Director of International Programs
Marketing
SB2 326 jgraham@uci.edu  
949.824.8468
Luyi Gui
Assistant Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 333 luyig@uci.edu  
949.824.1343
Vijay Gurbaxani
Taco Bell Endowed Professor of Information Systems and Computer Science; and Director, Center for Digital Transformation (CDT)
Information Systems
SB1 3228 vgurbaxa@uci.edu  
949.824.5215
Jeffery L. Guyse
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
jguyse@uci.edu  
H
Xiaomei Han
Researcher
Accounting
SB2 324 xiaomeh@uci.edu  
Matthew Hawkins
Lecturer
Marketing
SB2 324 matthewallen.hawkins@esade.edu  
Mor Haziza
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only mhaziza@uci.edu  
Deborah Heisley
Lecturer
Marketing
SB2 324 deborah.heisley@csun.edu  
William Hernandez
Lecturer, Executive Director of the Center for Global Leadership
Interdisciplinary
SB1 4402 whernand@uci.edu  
949.824.7528
John Herold
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
jherold@uci.com  
David Hirshleifer
Professor, Paul Merage Chair in Business Growth
Finance
SB2 436 dhirshle@uci.edu  
Jennifer Hite
Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB2 415 jhite@uci.edu  
Joanna Ho
Professor
Accounting
SB2 433 jlho@uci.edu  
949.824.4041
Fu-Hsuan Hsu
Junior Specialist
Accounting
SB2 420 d02722004@ntu.edu.tw  
Shu Hu
Junior Specialist
Operations and Decision Technologies
 
Chong Huang
Assistant Professor
Finance
SB2 344 chong.h@uci.edu  
949.824.6245
Lingwen Huang
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only lingwenh@uci.edu  
Linlin Huang
Junior Specialist
Accounting
SB2 324 cathy.huanglinlin@foxmail.com  
Edward Hughes
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 - for office hours only ewhughes@uci.edu  
Candice H. Huynh
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 324 candich@uci.edu  
J
Mireille Jacobson
Associate Professor, Director Center for Health Care Management and Policy
Economics/Public Policy
SB1 3226 mireille@uci.edu  
949.824.3847
Austin Jaffe
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 - for office hours only ajaffe@uci.edu  
Jason Jay
Lecturer
Strategy
jjjay@uci.edu  
617.253.0594
Weisha Jia
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 weishij@uci.edu  
Tao Jiao
Full-time Lecturer
Accounting
tao.jiao@uci.edu  
Yanbo Jin
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 jiny@uci.edu  
Philippe Jorion
Chancellor's Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 445 pjorion@uci.edu  
949.824.5245
Soheila Jorjani
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 324 sjorjani@uci.edu  
John Joseph
Associate Professor
Strategy
SB2 341 johnj2@uci.edu  
949.824.6840
Michael Juergens
Lecturer
Accounting
mjuergen@uci.edu  
K
Ravi Kathuria
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
ravi.kathuria@uci.edu  
Robin Keller
Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 327 lrkeller@uci.edu  
949.824.6348
Stephen Kepler
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
keplers@uci.edu  
Bradley Killaly
Lecturer
Strategy
bkillaly@uci.edu  
Changkeun Kim
Junior Specialist
Information Systems
changkek@uci.edu  
Hwa-Sung Kim
Visiting Associate Researcher
Finance
hwasungk@uci.edu  
Nari Kim
Lecturer & Assistant Specialist
Strategy
SB2 319 narik1@uci.edu  
Sang-Joon Kim
Assistant Specialist
Organization and Management
SB2 324 sangjok@uci.edu  
Samuel King
Lecturer
Organization and Management
sjking@uci.edu  
Maria Kniazeva
Lecturer
Marketing
SB2 324 mkniazev@uci.edu  
David Knuff
Assistant Dean, External Relations, Professor
Marketing
SB2 350 dknuff@uci.edu  
949.824.6610
Sreya Kolay
Assistant Professor, Marketing
Marketing
SB2 328 skolay@uci.edu  
949.824.0033
Sharon Koppman
Assistant Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 334 skoppman@uci.edu  
949.824.7432
Niels Kornum
Associate Researcher
Marketing
SB2 324 nkornum@uci.edu  
Edward Kowalchuk
Lecturer
Accounting
ekowalch@uci.edu  
Ken Kraemer
Research Professor
Information Systems
SB 403 kkraemer@uci.edu  
949.824.5246
Daniel Kubov
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 dkubov@uci.edu  
L
Evan Lai
Junior Specialist
Finance
hsingkul@uci.edu  
Chet Lakhani
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 lakhanic@uci.edu  
Leonard Lane
Full-time Lecturer
Strategy
SB1 3225 llane@uci.edu  
Loraine Lau-Gesk
Associate Professor Marketing
Marketing
SB2 429 llau@uci.edu  
949-824-8568
Lynda Lawrence
Lecturer
Marketing
lsalinge@uci.edu  
Su Jin Lee
Professor
Organization and Management
sujinl9@uci.edu  
Miguel Lejeune
Visiting Associate Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
mlejeune@uci.edu  
Debbie Letourneau
Lecturer
Marketing
SB2 324 - for office hours only dletourn@uci.edu  
949.463.4939
Dan Li
Visiting Associate Researcher
Accounting
danl15@uci.edu  
Cornelis Los
Professor
Finance
SB2 324 - for office hours only clos@uci.edu  
Cornelis Los
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 - for office hours only clos@uci.edu  
Ben Lourie
Assistant Professor
Accounting
SB2 322 blourie@uci.edu  
Allan Lubitz
Lecturer
Information Systems
SB2 324 alubitz@uci.edu  
Radhika Lunawat
Assistant Professor
Accounting
SB2 407 rlunawat@uci.edu  
949-824-1448
M
Newt Margulies
Professor Emeritus
Organization and Management
n.margulies@uci.edu  
Melissa Mazmanian
Joint Appointment
Organization and Management
5092 Donald Bren Hall mmazmani@ics.uci.edu  
949.824.9284
Kevin McKenzie
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 kmckenzi@uci.edu  
310.779.1900
Richard McKenzie
Professor Emeritus
Economics/Public Policy
mckenzie@uci.edu  
Grace McLaughlin
Full-time Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 4309 gbmclaug@uci.edu  
949.824.4945
Ryan Melone
Industry Fellow
Information Systems
Center for Digital Transformation rlmalone@uci.edu  
Stephen Milner
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 milners@uci.edu  
Marco Minciullo
Assistant Specialist
Strategy
SB2 324 mminciul@uci.edu  
Richard Minot
Lecturer
Accounting
rammaccpa@aol.com  
714.832.8246
Howard Mirowitz
Lecturer
Marketing
 
Kari Moore
Lecturer
Accounting
krwillia@uci.edu  
William Morris
Lecturer
Strategy
wcmorris@uci.edu  
Sanjoy Moulik
Lecturer
Information Systems
mouliks@uci.edu  
949-292-5127
Michael Mowrey
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 mmowrey@uci.edu  
N
Waqar Nadeem
Junior Specialist
Economics/Public Policy, Marketing
wnadeem@uci.edu  
Krishnamoorthy Narasimhan
Lecturer
Finance
knarasim@uci.edu  
Peter Navarro
Professor Emeritus, Economics/Public Policy
Economics/Public Policy
navarrop@uci.edu  
Richard Needham
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
rneedham@uci.edu  
David Neumark
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Economics/Public Policy
SSPB 3219 dneumark@uci.edu  
949.824.8496
Tingting Nian
Assistant Professor, Information Systems
Information Systems
SB1 3229 tnian@uci.edu  
O
John O'Brien
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only obrien@haas.berkeley.edu  
David Ochi
Lecturer
Strategy
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only dochi@uci.edu  
Wonseok Oh
Professor
Information Systems
SB2 324 wonseoo@uci.edu  
Gerardo Okhuysen
Professor and Associate Dean of Masters Programs
Organization and Management
SB1 4305 gerardo.okhuysen@uci.edu  
949.824.6360
Judith Olson
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Information Systems
jsolson@uci.edu  
Mohammad Oskoorouchi
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 324 moskooro@uci.edu  
P
Susan Padernacht
Lecturer
Organization and Management
spaderna@uci.edu  
714.960.0616
Alexander Pan
Lecturer
Accounting
ampan@uci.edu  
Hyewon Park
Visiting Researcher
Organization and Management
SB2 324 hyewonp1@uci.edu  
Jone L. Pearce
Dean's Professor Organization and Management
Organization and Management
SB1 3211 jlpearce@uci.edu  
949.824.6505
Connie Pechmann
Professor, Marketing
Marketing
SB1 4317 cpechman@uci.edu  
949.824.4058
Bo Peng
Junior Specialist
Accounting
pengboben@163.com  
Shaun Pichler
Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB2 324 spichler@uci.edu  
Graham B. Pierce
Lecturer
Finance
SB2 324 pierceg@uci.edu  
Emile Pilafidis
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
epilafidis@uci.edu  
949.637.1468
Mort Pincus
Dean’s Professor of Accounting, Director of MPAc Program
Accounting
SB2 427 mpincus@uci.edu  
949.824.4062
Raymond Pirouz
Lecturer
Marketing
rpirouz@uci.edu  
Andrew J. Policano
Professor Emeritus, Dean's Leadership Circle Endowed Chair
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 414 policano@uci.edu  
949.824.1110
Michael Ponton
Lecturer
Information Systems
SB2 324 - for office hours only pontonm@uci.edu  
Steven Postrel
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 spostrel@uci.edu  
Hamid Pourmohammadi
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 303 hpourmoh@uci.edu  
Jacqueline Pownall
Professor
Accounting
SB2 324 jpownall@uci.edu  
R
Nils Randrup
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only nrandrup@uci.edu  
Patrick Reilly
Visiting Scholar
Organization and Management
reillyp@uci.edu  
Todd Richey
Full-time Lecturer
Finance
SB1 3227 trichey@uci.edu  
949.824.5292
Mel Rogers
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
rogersrm@uci.edu  
Raymond Melvin Rogers
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 rogersrm@uci.edu  
Judy Rosener
Professor, Emerita
Economics/Public Policy
SB 307 jbrosene@uci.edu  
949.824.5409
S
Neil Sahota
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
nsahota@uci.edu  
Chika Saka
Visiting Researcher
Strategy
SB2 439 csaka@uci.edu  
Arvind Sathi
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 324 asathi@us.ibm.com  
David Savlowitz
Lecturer
Information Systems
SB2 324 - for office hours only dsavlowi@uci.edu  
Hope Schau
Visiting Researcher
Marketing
schauh@uci.edu  
Terry Schmidt
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 terry@terryschmidt.com  
Claudia Bird Schoonhoven
Professor Emerita
Organization and Management
kschoonh@uci.edu  
Glen Schrank
Lecturer
Strategy
gschrank@uci.edu  
Christopher Schwarz
Associate Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 329 cschwarz@uci.edu  
949.824.0936
Carlton Scott
Professor Emeritus
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 3209 chscott@uci.edu  
949.824.5336
Christobel E. Selecky
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 cselecky@uci.edu  
Devin M. Shanthikumar
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Accounting
SB2 428 dshanthi@uci.edu  
949.824.9653
Mohsen Sharifi
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 mfsharif@uci.edu  
Valerie Sheppard
Lecturer
Marketing
SB1 3232 shepparv@uci.edu  
949.241.3730
Thomas Sherlock
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 - for office hours only tsherloc@uci.edu  
Samuel Sherry
Junior Specialist, Step 1
Accounting
slsherry@uci.edu  
Terry Shevlin
Professor of Accounting, Paul Merage Chair in Business Growth, Associate Dean of Research and Doctoral Programs
Accounting
SB1 3207 tshevlin@uci.edu  
949.824.6149
Arjan Singh
Lecturer
Strategy
arjans@uci.edu  
Sargun Singh
Lecturer
Accounting
 
Rick So
Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 438 rso@uci.edu  
949.824.5054
Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor
Economics/Public Policy
sohrabia@uci.edu  
909.731.9674
Steven Sommer
Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 3217 smsommer@uci.edu  
Eric Spangenberg
Dean, UCI Paul Merage School of Business
Marketing
SB1 5309 dean@merage.uci.edu  
949.824.8470
Michael Stankovich
Lecturer
Accounting
 
Patrick Brendan Strader
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 ps@starpointeventures.com  
Timothy L. Strader Sr.
Lecturer
Finance
ts@starpointeventures.com  
Shengnan Sun
Visiting Assistant Researcher
Operations and Decision Technologies
shengnan.sun@uci.edu  
Zheng Sun
Associate Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 340 zhengs@uci.edu  
949.824.6907
T
Siew Hong Teoh
Dean's Professor
Accounting
SB1 3222 steoh@uci.edu  
Howard E. Trainor
Lecturer
Information Systems
ed.trainor@uci.com  
410.507.9744
Sherri Treasurywala
Lecturer
Strategy
SB2 324 treasurs@uci.edu  
John Turner
Associate Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 338 john.turner@uci.edu  
949.824.7941
Rajeev Tyagi
Walter B. Gerken Chair in Enterprise and Society, Professor of Marketing
Marketing
SB2 435 rktyagi@uci.edu  
949.824.5664
V
Kerry Vandell
Dean's Professor of Real Estate, Emeritus
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 405 kvandell@uci.edu  
949.824.1985
John Van-Horn
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 jvanhorn@uci.edu  
Alladi Venkatesh
Professor
Marketing
SB2 444 avenkate@uci.edu  
949.824.6625
W
Thomas Wagner
Lecturer
Marketing
trwagner@uci.edu  
Bo Wang
Junior Specialist
Marketing
SB2 425 wangb11@uci.edu  
Craig Weaver
Lecturer
Accounting
caweaver@uci.edu  
714.747.7085
Libby Weber
Associate Professor
Strategy
SB2 326 lweber@uci.edu  
949.824.9149
Jason Weiss
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
jaweiss@uci.com  
714.424.2820
Patricia Wellmeyer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting and Program Director, MPAc
Accounting
SB2 403 patricia.wellmeyer@uci.edu  
949.824.9359
Joel West
Specialist
Strategy
SB2 324 joel.west@uci.edu  
949.824.8467
Margarethe Wiersema
Dean's Professor, Strategic Management
Strategy
SB1 3203 mfwierse@uci.edu  
George Wilfert
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 gwilfert@uci.edu  
Lawrence Alan Wilk
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
SB2 303 lwilk@uci.edu  
Eric Wrobel
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 - for office hours only ewrobel@uci.edu  
X
Mingdi Xin
Assistant Professor, Information Systems
Information Systems
SB1 3223 mingdi.xin@uci.edu  
949.824.7189
Y
Brian Yacker
Lecturer
Accounting
SB2 324 byacker@uci.com  
David C. Yang
Assistant Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 325 david.yang@uci.edu  
Lijie Yao
Associate Researcher
Accounting
SB2 441 lyao@uci.edu  
Shuya Yin
Associate Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 401 shuya.yin@uci.edu  
949.824.9656
Seung Yoon
Visiting Assistant Researcher
Economics/Public Policy
syrhee@uci.edu  
David Young
Lecturer
Finance
dyoung2@uci.edu  
Maia Young
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 330 maia.young@uci.edu  
949.824.9829
Z
Lu Zheng
Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 336 luzheng@uci.edu  
949.824.8365
Yu Zheng
Associate Researcher
Marketing
SB2 425 zhengy30@uci.edu  
Qiaoqiao Zhu
Assistant Researcher
Finance
qiaoqiaz@uci.edu