Menu

Directory Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Faculty & Staff Directory Table
A
Vibhanshu Abhishek
Associate Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3215 vibs@uci.edu  
Richard Afable
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only rafable@uci.edu  
Neerja Aggarwal
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 324 neerja.agg@uci.edu  
Dennis Aigner
Professor Emeritus of Management and Economics
Economics/Public Policy
djaigner@uci.edu  
949.497.7134
Alpesh Amin
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Economics/Public Policy
UCIMC, Building 58, Room 110 anamin@uci.edu  
714.456.3785
Shawn Andrews
Lecturer
Organization and Management
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only sdandrew@uci.edu  
Feroz Ansari
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only  
Noah Askin
Assistant Professor of Teaching Organization and Management
Organization and Management
SB1 Room 3226 naskin@uci.edu  
B
Matt Bailey
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) matt.bailey@uci.edu  
Justin Basie
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 jbasie@uci.edu  
James C. Bassett
Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 3232 jcbasset@uci.edu  
Romilla Batra
Continuing Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) batrar@uci.edu  
714.456.7542
Christopher W. Bauman
Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 342 chris.bauman@uci.edu  
Gerard Beenen
Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB2 425 gbeenen@uci.edu  
Patrick Bergemann
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
pbergema@uci.edu  
David H. Blake
Professor Emeritus, Strategic Management
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
dhblake@uci.edu  
Behnaz Bojd
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
behnazb@uci.edu  
David Bourgeois
Lecturer
Information Systems
The Paul Merage School of Business, (shared office to hold office hours) Dave.bourgeois@biola.edu  
Kevin Duane Bradford
Professor of Teaching and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Marketing
SB1 3205 kdbradfo@uci.edu  
Tonya Williams Bradford
Associate Professor
Marketing
SB2 331 twbrad@uci.edu  
949.824.5052
Philip Bromiley
Dean’s Professor in Strategic Management
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB2 430 bromiley@uci.edu  
949.824.6657
C
Maritza Salazar Campo
Assistant Professor of Teaching
Organization and Management
maritza.salazar@uci.edu  
David Carlson
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only dmcarls1@uci.edu  
Janice Carrillo
Visiting Scholar
Operations and Decision Technologies
Shared Lecturer/Visitor Suite: SB1 3232 janic10@uci.edu  
Max Chao
Senior Continuing Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 4313 mwchao@uci.edu  
949.824.8888
Nai-fu Chen
Professor Emeritus, Finance
Finance
SB2 407 nchen@uci.edu  
949.824.8011
Vidyanand (VC) Choudhary
Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3201 veecee@uci.edu  
949.824.5120
Elizabeth Chuk
Associate Professor
Accounting
 
Blake Clayton
Lecturer
Finance
SB1 3232 bcclayto@uci.edu  
Stephen Cooke
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) sdcooke@uci.edu  
N. Edward Coulson
Professor of Economics and Director of the Center for Real Estate
Economics/Public Policy
ncoulson@uci.edu  
Imran Currim
Distinguished Professor
Marketing
SB1 3211 iscurrim@uci.edu  
949.824.8368
D
Kirsten Daniel
Continuing Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
SB1 3219 kdaniel@uci.edu  
Adam Deermount
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
adeermou@uci.edu  
Sanjeev Dewan
Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3205 sdewan@uci.edu  
949.824.2775
Zvi Drezner
Continuing Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
zdrezner@uci.edu  
E
Thomas Eppel
Continuing Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 4315 teppel@uci.edu  
949.824.8473
F
Shu Farmer
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only scfarmer@uci.edu  
Martha Feldman
Professor (Joint Appointment)
Organization and Management
SE I, 226G feldmanm@uci.edu  
949.824.4252
Paul Feldstein
Professor Emeritus, Economics and Public Policy
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 445 pfeldste@uci.edu  
949.824.8157
Adam Fingersh
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only  
Julie Flaiz-Windham
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite SB1 3232 julie.flaizwindham@uci.edu  
Nathan Franke
Continuing Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 3229 nwfranke@uci.edu  
G
Zuguang Gao
Assistant Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
z.gao@uci.edu  
Mark Gibson
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only gibsonmc@uci.edu  
Mary Gilly
Professor Emerita and Associate Dean of Research and Doctoral Studies
Marketing
SB1 5301 mcgilly@uci.edu  
949.824.6154
John Graham
Professor Emeritus, Marketing and International Business, Faculty Director of the Center for Global Leadership and Director of International Programs
Marketing
 
Luyi Gui
Associate Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 333 luyig@uci.edu  
949.824.1343
Vijay Gurbaxani
Taco Bell Endowed Professor of Information Systems and Computer Science; and Director, Center for Digital Transformation (CDT)
Information Systems
SB1 3228 vgurbaxa@uci.edu  
949.824.5215
H
William Hernandez
Continuing Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
SB1 4402 whernand@uci.edu  
949.824.7528
David Hirshleifer
Professor Emeritus
Finance
SB2 436 dhirshle@uci.edu  
Jennifer Hite
Senior Continuing Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 4311 jhite@uci.edu  
Joanna Ho
Professor
Accounting
SB2 433 jlho@uci.edu  
949.824.4041
Nan Hu
Visiting Scholar
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only n.hu@uci.edu  
Chong Huang
Associate Professor
Finance
SB2 344 chong.h@uci.edu  
949.824.6245
Lingwen Huang
Continuing Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only lingwenh@uci.edu  
Edward Hughes
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only ewhughes@uci.edu  
I
Michael Imerman
Assistant Professor of Teaching
Finance
mimerman@uci.edu  
J
Eric Jaegers
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only ejaegers@uci.edu  
Yanbo Jin
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) – for office hours only jiny@uci.edu  
Philippe Jorion
Dean's Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 445 pjorion@uci.edu  
949.824.5245
Soheila Jorjani Sadri
Continuing Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only sjorjani@uci.edu  
John Joseph
Professor
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB2 341 johnj2@uci.edu  
949.824.6840
K
Shawn Kato
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only  
Jian-yu (Fisher) Ke
Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 3232 jianyuk@uci.edu  
Robin Keller
Professor Emerita
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 327 lrkeller@uci.edu  
949.824.6348
Stephen Kepler
Continuing Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
keplers@uci.edu  
Byungwook Kim
Assistant Professor
Finance
byungwk1@uci.edu  
Sean Klein
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB2 324 - for office hours only kleinsp@uci.edu  
Maria Kniazeva
Lecturer
Marketing
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) mkniazev@uci.edu  
Sharon Koppman
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 334 skoppman@uci.edu  
Ken Kraemer
Professor Emeritus
Information Systems
SB 403 kkraemer@uci.edu  
949.824.5246
Mark Krueger
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only kruegerm@uci.edu  
L
Leonard Lane
Emeritus Continuing Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB1 3225 llane@uci.edu  
Loraine Lau-Gesk
Associate Professor Marketing
Marketing
SB2 429 llaugesk@uci.edu  
949-824-8568
Brandon Law
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - office hours only lawbc@uci.edu  
Debbie Letourneau
Continuing Lecturer
Marketing
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only dletourn@uci.edu  
949.463.4939
Ming D. Leung
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
mdleung@uci.edu  
Chuchu Liang
Assistant Professor
Accounting
chuchu.liang@uci.edu  
Ping Lin
Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 3232 linp8@uci.edu  
Laura Liu
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 liuy70@uci.edu  
Ben Lourie
Associate Professor
Accounting
SB2 322 blourie@uci.edu  
Radhika Lunawat
Associate Professor
Accounting
SB2 407 rlunawat@uci.edu  
M
Francis MacCrory
Assistant Professor of Teaching
Information Systems
frank.maccrory@uci.edu  
Rama Malladi
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only rama.malladi@uci.edu  
Newt Margulies
Professor Emeritus
Organization and Management
n.margulies@uci.edu  
Melissa Mazmanian
Joint Appointment
Organization and Management
5092 Donald Bren Hall mmazmani@ics.uci.edu  
949.824.9284
Richard McKenzie
Professor Emeritus
Economics/Public Policy
mckenzie@uci.edu  
Alireza Mehrnia
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only amehrnia@uci.edu  
Stephen Milner
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) – for office hours only milners@uci.edu  
Karilyn Moore
Continuing Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only  
Kenneth Ethan Murphy
Assistant Professor of Teaching
Operations and Decision Technologies
murphyke@uci.edu  
N
Tingting Nian
Associate Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3229 tnian@uci.edu  
O
David Ochi
Managing Partner, V1 Ventures
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
 
Gerardo Okhuysen
Professor
Organization and Management
SB1 4305 gerardo.okhuysen@uci.edu  
P
Sue Padernacht, EdD, PCC
Continuing Lecturer
Organization and Management
spaderna@uci.edu  
714.615.1767
Fredrick Park
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours fepark@uci.edu  
Jone L. Pearce
Distinguished Professor Emerita
Organization and Management
SB2 442 jlpearce@uci.edu  
949.824.6505
Connie Pechmann
Professor, Marketing
Marketing
SB1 4317 cpechman@uci.edu  
949.824.4058
Mark Peterson
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite SB1 3232 mdpeter1@uci.edu  
Shaun Pichler
Lecturer
Organization and Management
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) spichler@uci.edu  
Mort Pincus
Professor Emeritus
Accounting
SB2 427 mpincus@uci.edu  
949.690.5651
Andrew J. Policano
Professor Emeritus, Dean's Leadership Circle Endowed Chair
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 414 policano@uci.edu  
949.824.1110
Michael Ponton
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only pontonm@uci.edu  
Steven Postrel
Continuing Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB1 3232 spostrel@uci.edu  
Hamid Pourmohammadi
Continuing Lecturer
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 3232 hpourmoh@uci.edu  
R
Nils Randrup
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only nrandrup@uci.edu  
Luke Rhee
Assistant Professor
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB2 405 shyun.rhee@uci.edu  
Todd Richey
Continuing Lecturer
Finance
SB1 3227 trichey@uci.edu  
949.824.5292
Violina Rindova
Associate Dean for Research and PhD Program, Dean’s Leadership Circle Chair, Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
vrindova@uci.edu  
Anthony Rodriguez
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only anthongr@uci.edu  
S
Arvind Sathi
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite SB1 3232 asathi@uci.edu  
Neena Sathi
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite SB1 3232 - for office hours only sathin@uci.edu  
David Savlowitz
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only dsavlowi@uci.edu  
Raj Sawhney
Lecturer
Information Systems
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 ksawhney@uci.edu  
Hope Schau
Professor
Marketing
schauh@uci.edu  
Claudia Bird Schoonhoven
Professor Emerita
Organization and Management
kschoonh@uci.edu  
Glen Schrank
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 – for office hours only schrankg@uci.edu  
Christopher Schwarz
Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 329 cschwarz@uci.edu  
949.824.0936
Carlton Scott
Professor Emeritus
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB1 3209 chscott@uci.edu  
949.824.5336
Frank Seddigh
Lecturer
Accounting
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 fseddigh@uci.edu  
Devin M. Shanthikumar
Associate Professor
Accounting
SB2 428 dshanthi@uci.edu  
Punit Sharma
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only pnsharma@uci.edu  
Edward Sheng
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only edward.sheng@uci.edu  
Jinfei Sheng
Assistant Professor
Finance
jinfei.sheng@uci.edu  
Thomas Sherlock
Lecturer
Economics/Public Policy
Shared Lecturer Suite (SB1-3232) - for office hours only tsherloc@uci.edu  
Terry Shevlin
UCI Distinguished Professor Emeritus and Paul Merage Chair in Business Growth, MPAC Program Faculty Director
Accounting
 
Rick So
Professor Emeritus
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 409 rso@uci.edu  
Steven Sommer
Continuing Lecturer
Organization and Management
SB1 3217 smsommer@uci.edu  
Eric Spangenberg
Professor of Marketing and Psychology & Social Behavior, Academic Director, Center for Global Leadership
Marketing
SB1 5309 ers@uci.edu  
949.824.8470
Stephanie Stevens
Lecturer
Marketing
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only ssteven5@uci.edu  
Zheng Sun
Professor
Finance
SB2 340 zhengs@uci.edu  
949.824.6907
T
Creighton Taylor
Lecturer
Finance
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 – for office hours only creightt@uci.edu  
John Turner
Associate Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 338 john.turner@uci.edu  
949.824.7941
Rajeev Tyagi
Walter B. Gerken Chair in Enterprise and Society, Professor of Marketing
Marketing
SB2 435 rktyagi@uci.edu  
949.824.5584
V
Arash Vafanejad
Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 3232  
Kerry Vandell
Dean's Professor of Real Estate, Emeritus
Economics/Public Policy
SB2 405 kvandell@uci.edu  
949.824.1985
Chris Vanover
Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 3232 cvanover@uci.edu  
Alladi Venkatesh
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
SB2 444 avenkate@uci.edu  
949.824.6625
Roy Virgen
Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
 
W
Thomas Wagner
Lecturer
Marketing
trwagner@uci.edu  
Libby Weber
Professor
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB2 326 lweber@uci.edu  
949.824.9149
Paul Weinberg
Lecturer
Interdisciplinary
pweinber@uci.edu  
Matt Weiss
Lecturer
Marketing
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 matt.weiss@uci.edu  
Patricia Wellmeyer
Associate Professor
Accounting
SB2 403 patricia.wellmeyer@uci.edu  
949.824.9359
Aaron Werth
Lecturer
Accounting
SB1 3232 - for office hours only awerth@uci.edu  
Margarethe Wiersema
Dean's Professor, Strategic Management
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
SB1 3203 mfwierse@uci.edu  
Lawrence Alan Wilk
Continuing Lecturer
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 lwilk@uci.edu  
Ian O. Williamson
Dean, The UCI Paul Merage School of Business
Organization and Management
dean@merage.uci.edu  
Ty Woolworth
Lecturer
Marketing
Shared Lecturer Suite: SB1 3232 - for office hours only ty.woolworth@uci.edu  
Jianqing Wu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Information Systems
SB2 3232 jianqw3@uci.edu  
X
Mingdi Xin
Associate Professor
Information Systems
SB1 3223 mingdi.xin@uci.edu  
949.824.7189
Yuhai Xuan
Dean’s Professor, Finance and Associate Dean, Masters Programs
Finance
SB2 325 yuhai.xuan@uci.edu  
949.824.5615
Y
Shuya Yin
Professor
Operations and Decision Technologies
SB2 401 shuya.yin@uci.edu  
949.824.9656
Maia Young
Associate Professor
Organization and Management
SB2 330 maia.young@uci.edu  
949.824.9829
Z
Lu Zheng
Professor, Finance
Finance
SB2 336 luzheng@uci.edu  
949.824.8365
Chenqi Zhu
Assistant Professor
Accounting
SB2 426 chenqiz1@uci.edu