Menu

Directory Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Faculty & Staff Directory Table
A
Danielle Aceves
Assistant Director, Recruitment & Admissions
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 5400 acevesda@uci.edu  
Irma Aguilar
Coordinator
Academic Personnel
SB1 5526 aguilari@uci.edu  
949.824.8154
B
Sonia Batra
Associate Director, Recruiting and Admissions
SB1 4200 sbatra1@uci.edu  
949.824.1303
Geraint Bell
Producer, eLearning Multimedia
Merage Distance Learning
SB1 2502 geraint.bell@uci.edu  
949.824.0060
Natalie R. Blair
Director
Merage Distance Learning
SB1 2500 natalie.blair@uci.edu  
949.824.1639
Maureen Bresse
Associate Creative Director
Marketing and Communications
SB2 308 mbresse@uci.edu  
949.824.9488
Eliane Bruketta
Director
Human Resources
SB1 5518 ebrukett@uci.edu  
949.824.5332
C
Lisa Carnevale
Senior Financial Analyst
Financial Services
SB1 5510 carneval@uci.edu  
949.824.2786
Jana Cheng
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 5400 949.824.9240  
jcheng@uci.edu
Vickie Chicaul
Administrative Coordinator
Career Center
SB1 4600 vchicaul@uci.edu  
949.824.2663
Andrea Chou
Financial Assistant
Financial Services
SB1 5500 achou@uci.edu  
949.824.2089
Ann Clark
Faculty Assistant Supervisor
Research and Instructional Support
SB1 4316 aeclark@uci.edu  
949.824.7474
John Clarke
Assistant Dean and CIO, Chair of Building Committee
Merage Tech
SB1 2504 john.clarke@uci.edu  
949.824.6941
Melanie Coburn
Associate Director, Admissions
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4200 mcoburn@uci.edu  
949.824.7505
Michael Crawley
Program Coordinator
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4500 mcrawley@uci.edu  
Carrie Crevel
Associate Director, Career Services
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 5522 (temporary) ccrevel@uci.edu  
949.824.9157
Wendy Crowell
Financial Assistant
Financial Services
SB1 5500 wcrowell@uci.edu  
949-824-0335
D
Kristin Dalton
Admissions Coordinator
Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4200 kdalton@uci.edu  
949.824.0561
Sofia Dang
Associate Director, Program Services
Full-Time MBA
SB1 4500 sofia.dang@uci.edu  
949.824.8809
Joseph Davenport
Associate Director
Executive Education
SB2 350 joe.davenport@uci.edu  
949.824.4948
Abigail (Abby) Dempsey
Senior Financial Analyst
Financial Services
SB1 5512 abby.dempsey@uci.edu  
949.824.4947
Brittany Deneau
Associate Director, Career Services
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4616 bdeneau@uci.edu  
Mike DiChiara
Facilities Assistant
Facilities Management
SB2 311 mdichiar@uci.edu  
949.824.4374
Traci Diciaula
Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4600 traci.diciaula@uci.edu  
949.824.6984
Loan Dinh
Operations Manager
Marketing and Communications
SB1 5300 loand1@uci.edu  
949.824.4943
Kathleen Drake
Executive Director
Marketing and Communications
SB2 315 kmdrake@uci.edu  
949.824.5387
Eric Duarte
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Full-Time MBA
SB1 4503 eduartem@uci.edu  
949.824.4622
Brian Dun
MBA Support Specialist
Merage Tech
SB1 2400 dunner@uci.edu  
949.824.1981
Debbie Dunkle
Research Specialist
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 dedunkle@uci.edu  
949.824.7098
E
Courtney Elmes
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Full-Time MBA
SB1 4500 wattsc@uci.edu  
949.824.0462
Mollee Elniski
Associate Director, Sales & Marketing
Executive Education
SB2 350 melniski@uci.edu  
949.824.5938
Kimberly (Ruby) Escobar
Assistant
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB2 215 kimberre@uci.edu  
F
Leslie Fell
Program Manager
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 lfell@uci.edu  
Diane Ford
Assistant Director, Corporate Relations
Advancement
SB1 5600 forddm@uci.edu  
949.824.4530
G
Sarah Gill
Admissions Consultant
Full-Time MBA, Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4200 srgill@uci.edu  
Maria Gonzalez-Tan
Research and Instructional Support
Research and Instructional Support
SB2 337 mgonzal9@uci.edu  
949.824.3062
Nancy Guentner
Associate Director, FEMBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 nguentne@uci.edu  
949.824.3178
H
Lindsay Haberman
Program Assistant
Full-Time MBA
SB1 4200 lhaberma@uci.edu  
949.824.4565
Tony Hansford
Senior Assistant Dean
Executive MBA
SB1 4200 hansfora@uci.edu  
949.824.3801
Matt Heinlein
Learning Technology Specialist
Merage Distance Learning
SB1 2510 matthew.heinlein@uci.edu  
949.824.2014
Steve Howard
Associate Director, EMBA & HCEMBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 howards@uci.edu  
949.824.9655
Joina Hsiao
Assistant Director, Career Services
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 5404 jhsiao@uci.edu  
949.824.6659
Norman Hsu
MBA Computing Support
Merage Tech
SB1 2400 normanh@uci.edu  
949.824.1320
Bryan Hua
Network and Servers Manager
Merage Tech
SB2 230 bhua@uci.edu  
949.824.8684
J
Rod Jimenez
Help Desk Support
Merage Tech
SB2 230 rodj@uci.edu  
949.824.3808
K
Sarah Kahl
Director of Course Planning and Instructional Support, Analyst to the Senior Associate Dean
Deans Office
SB1 5300 skahl@uci.edu  
949.824.7736
Linda Kang
Assistant Analyst
Academic Personnel
SB1 5524 kanglj@uci.edu  
949.824.2044
Jon Kaplan
Assistant Dean
Full-Time MBA
SB1 4508 jbkaplan@uci.edu  
949.824.9654
Nadia Kast
Associate Director, Student Programs
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 nortiz@uci.edu  
949.824.5702
Chris Kovitz
Senior Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4600 ckovitz@uci.edu  
949.824.1916
Tom Kozicki
Executive Director
Career Center
SB1 4600 tkozicki@uci.edu  
949.824.8465
L
Cynthia Laurence
TargetX Administrator
Full-Time MBA
SB1 4500 cynthia@uci.edu  
Penny Lee
Web Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications
SB2 307 pennyl@uci.edu  
949.824.4107
Sandy Lee
Young Alumni Engagement Manager
Alumni Relations
SB2 – 230 snlee@uci.edu  
824-9226
Sarah Link
Associate Director, Advising and Student Services
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 slink@uci.edu  
949.824.0602
Vanessa Ly
Program Advisor
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 5400 vanessml@uci.edu  
949.824.2677
M
Lynette Mabutol
Senior Associate Director
Executive Education
SB2 350 lynette.mabutol@uci.edu  
949.824.0523
Lee Anne Maki
Associate Director
Center for Investment and Wealth Management
SB1 3401 lmaki@uci.edu  
949.824.2675
Barbra Marangell
Director
Alumni Relations
SB2 230 bmarange@uci.edu  
949.824.6465
Megan Marburger
Interim Program Manager
Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
SB1 2300 megan.marburger@uci.edu  
949.824.1172
Vanessa Marcin
Associate Director, BA Career Services
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 vmarcin@uci.edu  
949.824.9620
Taylor M. Martini
Associate Director, Recruitment & Admissions
Full-Time MBA
SB1 4514 tmartini@uci.edu  
949.824.1038
Jon Masciana
Senior Director
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4200 jmascian@uci.edu  
949.824.0595
Francine Matijak
Manager of Data, Research and Analysis
Deans Office
SB1 2516 fmatijak@uci.edu  
949.824.6437
Robert Medeiros
Graduate Technology Support Specialist
Research and Instructional Support
SB1 2400 medeiror@uci.edu  
949.824.4856
Berlester Mitchell
Manager
Facilities Management
SB2 335 bmitchell@uci.edu  
949.824.3243
Leaat Modiano
Associate Director of FEMBA, MBA Career Counselor
Career Center
SB1 4600 lmodiano@uci.edu  
949.824.3750
Sarah Monteiro
Associate Director of Development
Advancement
SB1 5605 semontei@uci.edu  
949.824.7311
Bryan Munoz
Associate Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 5400 bmunozmo@uci.edu  
N
Sharon Nakamura-Brown
Associate Director
Center for Real Estate
MPAA 110 sharon.nakamura@uci.edu  
949.824.6246
Noel Negrete
Assistant Director
PhD Program
SB1 3235 nnegrete@uci.edu  
949.824.8318
Caryn Neiswender
Learning Experience Designer
Merage Distance Learning
SB1 2506 caryn@uci.edu  
949.824.8582
Thuy Nguyen
Academic Personnel Manager
Academic Personnel
SB1 5520 thuyt@uci.edu  
949.824.8973
Janice Numamoto
Assistant Director, Programs & Operations
Executive Education
SB2 350 janice.numamoto@uci.edu  
949.824.1768
P
Lisa Patel
Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4600 ibpatel@uci.edu  
949.824.3750
Denise Patrick
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 dcpatric@uci.edu  
949.824.4950
Jim Pavelko
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Deans Office
SB1 5300 jpavelko@uci.edu  
949.824.3012
Amanda Pham
Administrative Assistant
Executive Education
SB2 350 amanda.pham@uci.edu  
949-824-6610
Darla "Jeani" Pirooz
Program Coordinator
Center for Real Estate
MPAA 110 dpirooz@uci.edu  
949.824.1472
Joann Pitteloud
Associate Director
Executive MBA
SB1 4200 jpittelo@uci.edu  
949.824.7241
R
Ashley Ramirez
Associate Director
Full-Time MBA
SB1 4504 ashnram@uci.edu  
949.824.1741
Robin Redding
Assistant Director, Program Planning & Operations
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB2 418 rredding@uci.edu  
949.824.7063
Jamee Riddle
Programs Assistant
Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4200 jmriddle@uci.edu  
Jacqueline Rodio
Associate Director, Program Services
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 5412 rodioj@uci.edu  
949.824.8153
Kristin Roteliuk
Counselor
Financial Aid
SB1 4303 kristinj@uci.edu  
949.824.5728
Mayra Rubio
Office Manager
Advancement
SB1 5600 mrubio3@uci.edu  
949.824.3061
Alda Ruggiero
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
SB1 4301 aruggier@uci.edu  
949.824.7967
S
Diane Sagey
Assistant Dean
Deans Office
SB1 5300 dsagey@uci.edu  
949.824.7823
Meghan Sfeir-Younis
Program Advisor
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4200 huffm@uci.edu  
949.824.5374
Nicholas Shaffer
Director
External Relations
SB1 5607 nshaffer@uci.edu  
Burt Alvaro Slusher
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 5408 burt.slusher@uci.edu  
949.824.1609
Ginger Smith
Faculty Assistant
Research and Instructional Support
SB2 337 gasmith@uci.edu  
949.824.2022
Tamara (Tammy) Steensland
Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4606 tsteensl@uci.edu  
Nan Stothard
Senior Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4600 nan.stothard@uci.edu  
949.824.6237
Gary Striano
Director, Applications Development
Merage Tech
SB2 2512 gary@uci.edu  
949.824.6878
Heidi Swanson
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
Career Center
SB1 4601 hswanson@uci.edu  
949.824.5954
T
Vanessa Tafreshi
Program Advisor
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4203 vtafresh@uci.edu  
949.824.6048
Doreen Tannenbaum
Associate Director
Marketing and Communications
SB2 309 doreen.tannenbaum@uci.edu  
949.824.8103
Hannah Thompson
Program Manager
Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
SB1 2300 hannahrt@uci.edu  
949.824.1172
Corina Tjia
Application Developer
Merage Tech
SB1 2514 clau@merage.uci.edu  
949.824.9418
Sebrina Tomas
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Deans Office
SB1 5300 stomas@merage.uci.edu  
949.824.8470
Jason Tompkins
Associate Director, Program Services
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4204 jason.tompkins@uci.edu  
949.824.5882
Bea Tran
Assistant Director
Human Resources
SB1 5516 btran@uci.edu  
949.824.7732
Lina Tran
Director, Program Services
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 5410 lina.tran@uci.edu  
949.824.4196
V
Chuck Villanueva
Director, Financial Management
Financial Services
SB1 5508 covillan@uci.edu  
949.824.6449
Amanda Vu
Program Coordinator
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 5400 amandav1@uci.edu  
949.824.3503
W
Nola Wanta
Operations Manager
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4200 nwanta@uci.edu  
824-1024
Anne Warde
Public Relations Consultant
Marketing and Communications
SB2 313 awarde@uci.edu  
949.824.7922
Nikki Wittman-Spratt
Assistant Director, FEMBA Program Services
SB1 4200 ewittman@uci.edu  
949.824.5696
Margaret M. Wong
Associate Director
Center for Health Care Management and Policy
SB 431 mwong@uci.edu  
949.824.8474
Eric Wu
Web Development
Merage Tech
SB1 2508 ewu@uci.edu  
949.824.2290
Y
Keith Yeung
Associate Director, Employer Relations
Career Center
SB1 4600 kpyeung@uci.edu  
949.824.3888
Miranda Young
Associate Director, Program Services
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4500 miranday@uci.edu  
949.824.2560
Z
Coni Zingarelli
Associate Director
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 coni.zingarelli@uci.edu  
949.824.1323