Menu

Directory Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Faculty & Staff Directory Table
A
Nadine Abu-Seraj
Recruitment and Admissions Program Advisor
Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 nadine.abuseraj@uci.edu  
949.824.2677
Irma Aguilar
Coordinator
Academic Personnel
SB1 5526 aguilari@uci.edu  
949.824.8154
Kristen (Soobin) Ahn
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Finance
SB1 4500 kristen.ahn@uci.edu  
949.824.9859
B
Ivette Barcenas
Advancement Coordinator
Advancement
SB1 5600 ibarcena@uci.edu  
949.824.3061
Jamee Barrios
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs
SB1 5400 jmriddle@uci.edu  
949.824.4622
Patricia Bauler
eLearning Support Specialist
Academic Personnel
SB1 2500 pbauler@uci.edu  
949.824.1256
Geraint Bell
Multimedia Producer
Digital Learning
SB1 2400 geraint.bell@uci.edu  
949.824.0060
Natalie R. Blair
Director
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 natalie.blair@uci.edu  
949.824.1639
Callie Brazil
Associate Director of Web Communications
Marketing and Communications
SB2 316 brazilc@uci.edu  
949.824.0902
Maureen Bresse
Associate Creative Director
Marketing and Communications
SB2 308 mbresse@uci.edu  
949.824.9488
Eliane Bruketta
Director
Human Resources
SB1 5518 ebrukett@uci.edu  
949.824.5332
C
Rick Callender
Program Coordinator
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB2 4500 rcallend@uci.edu  
949.824.1274
Lisa Carnevale
Senior Financial Analyst
Financial Services
SB1 5510 carneval@uci.edu  
949.824.2786
Meghan Celentano
Assistant Personnel Analyst
Academic Personnel
SB1 5524 celentan@uci.edu  
Jana Cheng
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 jcheng@uci.edu  
949.824.9240
Vickie Chicaul
Administrative Coordinator
Career Center
SB1 4600 vchicaul@uci.edu  
949.824.2663
Gina Cho
Associate Director, MPAc Career Services
Career Center
SB2 4619 ginasc@uci.edu  
949.824.1620
Andrea Chou
Financial Assistant
Financial Services
SB1 5500 achou@uci.edu  
949.824.2089
Ann Clark
Instructional Support Manager
Research and Instructional Support
SB1 4316 aeclark@uci.edu  
949.824.7474
Melanie Coburn
Director, Admissions
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4200 mcoburn@uci.edu  
949.824.7505
Aaron Collins
Technology Support Specialist
Merage Tech
SB1 2400 atcollin@uci.edu  
949.824.2482
Ann Cross
Associate Director, FEMBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 across@uci.edu  
949.824.3178
Wendy Crowell
Financial Assistant
Financial Services
SB1 5500 wcrowell@uci.edu  
949.824.0335
Michael Cruz
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 michael.cruz@uci.edu  
949.824.9426
D
Kristin Dalton
Assistant Director, Admissions and Recruitment
Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4200 kdalton@uci.edu  
949.824.0561
Sofia Dang
Associate Director, Program Services
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 sofia.dang@uci.edu  
949.824.8809
Abigail (Abby) Dempsey
Senior Financial Analyst
Financial Services
SB1 5512 abby.dempsey@uci.edu  
949.824.4947
Brittany Deneau
Associate Director, Career Services
Career Center, Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4616 bdeneau@uci.edu  
Mike DiChiara
Facilities Assistant
Facilities Management
SB2 311 mdichiar@uci.edu  
949.824.4374
Loan Dinh
Operations Manager
Marketing and Communications
SB1 5300 loand1@uci.edu  
949.824.4943
Brian Dun
MBA Support Specialist
Merage Tech
SB1 2400 dunner@uci.edu  
949.824.1981
Debbie Dunkle
Research Specialist
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 dedunkle@uci.edu  
949.824.7098
E
Levi Eastwood
Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
SB2 309 leastwoo@uci.edu  
Courtney Elmes
Senior Director
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 courtney.elmes@uci.edu  
949.824.0462
Mollee Elniski
Associate Director, Sales & Marketing
Executive Education
SB2 350 melniski@uci.edu  
949.824.5938
Kimberly (Ruby) Escobar
Assistant
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB2 215 kimberre@uci.edu  
F
Klara Farkas
Sr. Associate Director, EMBA Career Services
Executive MBA
farkask@uci.edu  
Leslie Fell
Program Manager
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 lfell@uci.edu  
Diane Ford
Assistant Director
Center for Health Care Management and Policy
SB2 230 forddm@uci.edu  
949.824.4530
Muriel Francis-Hoyle
Admissions Coordinator
Full-Time MBA
muriel.francishoyle@uci.edu  
Catherine "Blair" Fraser
Sr. Associate Director, Undergraduate Career Services
Career Center, Undergraduate Programs
SB2 215B cbfraser@uci.edu  
824-1680
Sarah Frost
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
sfrost1@uci.edu  
G
Edgar Garcia
Merage Tech Specialist
Merage Tech
EDGARIG@exchange.uci.edu  
949.824.3808
Sarah Gill
Strategic Advisor
Full-Time MBA, Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 5400 srgill@uci.edu  
Maria Gonzalez-Tan
Colloquia Coordinator
Deans Office
SB1 5300 mgonzal9@uci.edu  
949.824.3062
Oscar Guzman
Recruitment and Admissions Advisor Assistant
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 oaguzman@uci.edu  
949.824.4984
H
Sylvia Haas
Executive Director
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4220 shaas@uci.edu  
949.824.0578
Lindsay Haberman
Assistant Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 lhaberma@uci.edu  
949.824.1757
Breanna Hale
Assistant Director
Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
SB1 2300 haleb@uci.edu  
949.824.1172
Daina Hanamura
Associate Director of Marketing
Marketing and Communications
SB2 307 dhanamur@uci.edu  
949.824.4107
Tony Hansford
Senior Assistant Dean
Executive MBA
SB1 4200 hansfora@uci.edu  
949.824.3801
Brent Hartley
Associate Director, Multimedia Design
Digital Learning
SB1 2500  
Qilin He
Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4608 qilinh@uci.edu  
949.824.6984
Matt Heinlein
Learning Technology Specialist
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 matthew.heinlein@uci.edu  
949.824.2014
Chris Helvajian
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA
SB1 4200  
949.824.1303
Xanat Hernandez
Associate Director of Communications
Marketing and Communications
SB2 313 xanath@uci.edu  
949.824.7922
Rebecca Hillman
Associate Director, EMBA Program Services
Executive MBA
rhillman@uci.edu  
Joina Hsiao
Associate Director, Career Services
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4614 jhsiao@uci.edu  
949.824.6659
Norman Hsu
MBA Computing Support
Merage Tech
SB1 2400 normanh@uci.edu  
949.824.1320
Bryan Hua
Director, IT and Operations
Merage Tech
SB1 2409 bryan.hua@uci.edu  
949.824.8684
J
Justin Javier
Associate Director
Undergraduate Programs
jtjavier@uci.edu  
Rod Jimenez
Technical Coordinator
Master of Business Analytics
SB2 439 rodj@uci.edu  
949.824.0917
K
Sarah Kahl
Executive Director, Academic Services
Deans Office
SB1 5300 skahl@uci.edu  
949.824.7736
Jon Kaplan
Assistant Dean
Executive MBA
SB1 4500 jbkaplan@uci.edu  
949.824.9654
Jesse Keeler
Learning Experience (LX) Designer
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 keelerj@uci.edu  
Chloe Keller
Program Advisor
Executive Education
SB1 4500 kellerc@uci.edu  
949.824.2560
Chris Kovitz
Senior Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4600 ckovitz@uci.edu  
949.824.1916
L
Cynthia Laurence
TargetX Administrator
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 cynthia@uci.edu  
Sandy Lee
Young Alumni Engagement Manager
Alumni Relations
SB2 230 snlee@uci.edu  
949.824.9226
Stephanie Leonard
Director, EMBA Program Services
Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA
SB1 4200 stephapl@uci.edu  
949.824.1024
Sapir Levin
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
smlevin@uci.edu  
Sarah Link
Associate Director, Advising and Student Services
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 slink@uci.edu  
949.824.0602
Jocelyn Liu
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 jocelyl7@uci.edu  
Judy Lofty
Program Advisor
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 jlotfy@uci.edu  
949.824.6048
Jingjing Long
Data Analyst
Career Center
SB1 4615 jlong9@uci.edu  
949.824.1518
Jasmine Lopez-Logan
Assistant Personnel Analyst
Human Resources
SB1 5524 lopezloj@uci.edu  
Casey Lough
Analyst to the Associate Deans
Deans Office
SB1 5300 clough@uci.edu  
949-824-7312
M
Lee Anne Maki
Associate Director
Center for Investment and Wealth Management
SB1 3401 lmaki@uci.edu  
949.824.2675
Barbra Marangell
Director
Alumni Relations
SB2 230 bmarange@uci.edu  
949.824.6465
Vanessa Marcin
Associate Director, Career Services
Career Center
SB2 202 vmarcin@uci.edu  
949.824.9620
Taylor Martini
Executive Director
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 tmartini@uci.edu  
949.824.1038
Luis Mascareno
Multimedia Producer
Digital Learning
SB1 2400 lmascare@uci.edu  
949.824.0945
Jon Masciana
Executive Director
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4200 jmascian@uci.edu  
949.824.0595
Robert Medeiros
Infrastructure Systems Administrator
Merage Tech
SB1 2400 medeiror@uci.edu  
949.824.4856
Berlester Mitchell
Manager
Facilities Management
SB2 335 mitchber@uci.edu  
949.824.3243
Leaat Modiano
Associate Director, Full-Time MBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 lmodiano@uci.edu  
949.824.3750
Asani Myers
Program Manager
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 asanim@uci.edu  
949.824.4949
N
Sharon Nakamura-Brown
Managing Director and Chief Development Officer, Center for Real Estate
Center for Real Estate
MPAA 110 sharon.nakamura@uci.edu  
949.824.6246
Noel Negrete
Assistant Director
PhD Program
SB1 3235 nnegrete@uci.edu  
949.824.8318
Caryn Neiswender
Learning Experience Designer
Digital Learning
caryn@uci.edu  
Carlos Nevarez
Program Service Advisor
Merage Tech
cfnevare@uci.edu  
Thuy Nguyen
Academic Personnel Manager
Academic Personnel
SB1 5520 thuyt@uci.edu  
949.824.8973
P
Amber Parker
Associate Director, eLearning Support Services
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 amberlp@uci.edu  
Lisa Patel
Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4600 ibpatel@uci.edu  
949.824.3750
Amanda Pham
Program Manager
Executive Education
SB2 350 amanda.pham@uci.edu  
949.824.8250
Darla "Jeani" Pirooz
Program Coordinator
Center for Real Estate
MPAA 110 dpirooz@uci.edu  
949.824.1472
R
Ashley Ramirez
Associate Director
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4500 ashnram@uci.edu  
949.824.1741
Robin Redding
Assistant Director, Program Planning & Operations
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB2 418 rredding@uci.edu  
949.824.7063
Jennifer Risner
Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Executive MBA
SB1 4220 jrisner@uci.edu  
714.319.5540
Tyler Robinson
Manager of Video Production Services
Marketing and Communications
SB2 316 ttrobins@uci.edu  
949.824.8103
Jacqueline Rodio
Associate Director, Program Services
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 rodioj@uci.edu  
949.824.8153
Kristin Roteliuk
Counselor
Financial Aid
SB1 4303 kristinj@uci.edu  
949.824.5728
Cynthia Rude
Executive Director
Career Center
SB1 4618 rudec@uci.edu  
949.824.8465
Alda Ruggiero
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
SB1 4301 aruggier@uci.edu  
949.824.7967
S
Diane Sagey
Assistant Dean
Deans Office
SB1 5300 dsagey@uci.edu  
949.824.7823
Natalia Sanchez
Assistant Director, Recruitment & Admissions
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
nsanche4@uci.edu  
Nicholas Shaffer
Director
External Relations
SB1 5607 nshaffer@uci.edu  
Harvey Shieh
Director of Finance
Financial Services
hshieh@uci.edu  
949.824.6449
Ariel Shrader
Director, Development Operations
Advancement
SB1 5600 ashrader@uci.edu  
949.824.0039
Lisa Shulman
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Business Analytics
shulmanl@uci.edu  
Burt Alvaro Slusher
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 burt.slusher@uci.edu  
949.824.1609
Ginger Smith
Faculty Assistant
Research and Instructional Support
SB2 337 gasmith@uci.edu  
949.824.2022
Michelle Steinman
Associate Director of Program Services, MFIN & MSBA Programs
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4504  
Nan Stothard
Director, Career Management
Career Center
SB1 4600 nan.stothard@uci.edu  
949.824.6237
Gary Striano
Director, Applications Development
Merage Tech
SB2 2512 gary@uci.edu  
949.824.6878
Kelly Swanholm
Associate Director, MFin Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4601 Kswanhol@uci.edu  
949.824.5954
T
Amber Tadokoro
Recruitment & Marketing Coordinator
Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA
SB1 4200 tadokora@uci.edu  
949.824.4565
Jennifer Tang
Account Manager
Financial Services
SB1 5500 jtang7@uci.edu  
Corina Tjia
Application Developer
Merage Tech
SB1 2514 clau@merage.uci.edu  
949.824.9418
Sebrina Tomas
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Deans Office
SB1 5300 stomas@merage.uci.edu  
949.824.8470
Jason Tompkins
Associate Director, Program Services
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4204 jason.tompkins@uci.edu  
949.824.5882
Bea Tran
Assistant Director
Human Resources
SB1 5516 btran@uci.edu  
949.824.7732
Lina Tran
Director, Program Services
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 lina.tran@uci.edu  
949.824.4196
V
Maureen Vasquez
Manager, Operations and Finance
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 mbvasque@uci.edu  
949.824.1323
W
Leah Walton
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Engagement
Advancement
SB1 5600 lrwalton@uci.edu  
Tatiana Walton
Administrative Assistant
Executive Education
SB2 350 waltont@uci.edu  
949.824.6610
Eric Wu
Web Development
Merage Tech
SB1 2508 ewu@uci.edu  
949.824.2290
Y
Sarah Yoo
Associate Director, BA Career Services
Career Center, Undergraduate Programs
MPAA 101 sarah.yoo@uci.edu  
949.824.3161
Rica Young
Learning Experience Designer
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 ricay@uci.edu  
Z
Tonie Zhu
Associate Director, Employer Relations
Career Center
SB1 4617 txzhu@uci.edu  
949.824.4388