Menu

Directory Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Faculty & Staff Directory Table
A
Nadine Abu-Seraj
Sr. Recruitment & Admissions Associate, MPAc
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4200 nabusera@uci.edu  
949.824.2677
Irma Aguilar
Assistant Director, Academic Personnel
Academic Personnel
SB1 5526 aguilari@uci.edu  
949.824.8154
Janet Antunez
Business Solutions Architect, Data & Systems
Data Systems
antunezr@uci.edu  
949.824.6163
Geraldine Skelton Arevalo
Sr. Financial Analyst
Finance
SB1 5512 gaareval@uci.edu  
949.824.4947
B
Jessica Baca
Recruitment and Admissions Officer, MBA Programs
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4200 jjbaca@uci.edu  
949.824.4622
Jennifer Baranowski
Sr. Associate Director, Development
Development
SB1 5606 jbaranow@uci.edu  
949.824.1574
Patricia Bauler
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
SB2 223 pbauler@uci.edu  
949.824.1256
Geraint Bell
Multimedia Producer
Digital Learning
SB2 410-420 gcbell@uci.edu  
949.824.0060
Natalie R. Blair
Director of Digital Learning
Digital Learning
SB2 230A nrblair@uci.edu  
949.824.1639
Deborah Bocchio
Development Operations Coordinator
Development
SB1 5606 dbocchio@uci.edu  
949.824.7311
Maureen Bresse
Associate Creative Director
Marketing and Communications
REMOTE mbresse@uci.edu  
949.824.9488
Rodney Brown
Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
SB2 202A rodneyb1@uci.edu  
949.824.0902
C
Rick Callender
Program Coordinator, Specialty Masters Programs
Program Services
SB1 4500 rcallend@uci.edu  
949.824.1274
Lisa Carnevale
Sr. Financial Analyst
Finance
SB1 5510 carneval@uci.edu  
949.824.2786
Eddie Carranza
Program Assistant
Center for Real Estate
MPAA 110 eacarran@uci.edu  
949.824.6246
Tanner Celestin
Associate Director, Development
Development
SB1 5603 tcelesti@uci.edu  
949.824.0039
Jana Cheng
Specialty Masters Programs Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4210 jcheng@uci.edu  
949.824.9240
Catherine Cheung
Associate Director of Web Communications
Marketing and Communications
SB2 202D cheunc12@uci.edu  
949.824.0902
Vickie Chicaul
Administrative Coordinator
Career Center
SB1 4600 vchicaul@uci.edu  
949.824.2663
Andrea Chou
Financial Services Assistant
Finance
SB1 5500 achou@uci.edu  
949.824.2089
Ann Clark
Manager, Merage Instruction
Academic Services
SB1 4316 aeclark@uci.edu  
949.824.7474
Melanie Coburn
Sr. Director of Recruitment and Admissions, MBA & SMP Programs
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4216 mcoburn@uci.edu  
949.824.7505
Aaron Collins
Merage Tech Specialist
Merage Tech
SB2 350 atcollin@uci.edu  
949.824.2482
Kevin Crabb
Director of Development
Development
SB1 5603 kcrabb1@uci.edu  
949.824.8880
Wendy Crowell
Financial Services Assistant
Finance
SB1 5500 wcrowell@uci.edu  
949.824.0335
D
Kristin Dalton
Sr. Recruitment and Admissions Associate, EMBA Program
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4220 kdalton@uci.edu  
949.824.0561
Sofia Dang
Associate Director, FTMBA Program Services
Program Services
SB1 4512 sgtdang@uci.edu  
949.824.8809
Maria Delgado
Manager, Financial Services
Finance
SB1 5514 m.delgado@uci.edu  
949.824.2268
Todd Denaro
Career Data Operations Analyst
Career Center
SB1 4600 denarot@uci.edu  
949.824.6905
Brittany Deneau
Associate Director, MSBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4616 bdeneau@uci.edu  
949.824.5985
Justin “JD” De Toro
Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Programs
SB1 2510 jpdetoro@uci.edu  
949.824.9426
Mike DiChiara
Facilities Assistant
Facilities
SB2 311 mdichiar@uci.edu  
949.824.4374
Loan Dinh
Lead Admin. Analyst, External Relations Project Mgmt. Office
External Relations
SB1 5400 loand1@uci.edu  
949.824.4943
Brian Dun
Associate Director, Computing Support
Merage Tech
SB2 350 dunner@uci.edu  
949.824.1981
E
Mollee Elniski
Managing Director
Leadership Development Institute
SB1 5408 melniski@uci.edu  
949.824.5938
Meliza Equihua
Merage Tech Specialist
Merage Tech
SB2 350A equihuam@uci.edu  
949.824.8824
Erica Espejo
Recruitment and Admissions Officer, MFin, MPAc
Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4200  
F
Klara Farkas
Sr. Associate Director, Career Coaching
Career Center
farkask@uci.edu  
949.824.4005
Leslie Fell
Assistant Director
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 lfell@uci.edu  
Diane Ford
Assistant Director
Center for Health Care Management and Policy
SB2 413 forddm@uci.edu  
949.824.4530
Catherine "Blair" Fraser
Director, Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 cbfraser@uci.edu  
949.824.1680
G
Jason Galit
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
galitj@uci.edu  
Edgar Garcia
Infrastructure Systems Administrator
Merage Tech
SB2 350A edgarig@uci.edu  
949.824.3808
Maria Elisa Grandone
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Programs
SB1 2508 mgrandon@uci.edu  
949.824.0462
H
Lindsay Haberman
Associate Director, Recruitment & Admissions, Full-Time MBA
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4200 lhaberma@uci.edu  
949.824.1757
Tony Hansford
Assistant Dean, Finance and Operations
Dean's Office
SB1 5303 hansfora@uci.edu  
949.824.3801
Brent Hartley
Associate Director, Multimedia Design
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 hartleyb@uci.edu  
949.824.1152
Qilin He
Lead Advisor, FTMBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4608 qilinh@uci.edu  
949.824.6984
Joina Hsiao
Associate Director, MPAc Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4614 jhsiao@uci.edu  
949.824.6659
Norman Hsu
Infrastructure Systems Administrator
Merage Tech
SB2 350 normanh@uci.edu  
949.824.1320
Bryan Hua
Director, IT and Operations
Merage Tech
SB2 350 huap@uci.edu  
949.824.8684
Monica Huffman
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
mlhuffma@uci.edu  
Jenn Huynh
Program Manager
Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
SB1 2300 jennh@uci.edu  
949.824.1172
I
Emilye Innis
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
SB2 230B einnis@uci.edu  
Laura Irons
Senior Associate Director of Marketing
Marketing and Communications
SB2 202B ironsl@uci.edu  
949.824.4107
J
Justin Javier
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Programs
SB1 2512 jtjavier@uci.edu  
949.824.5702
Rod Jimenez
Technical Coordinator, MSBA
Program Services
SB2 439 rodj@uci.edu  
949.824.0917
Christina Johnson
Executive Director of Development
Advancement
5601 School of Business 1 chrisrj@uci.edu  
949-824-7202
K
Sarah Kahl
Principal Analyst, Dean's Suite
Dean's Office
SB1 5307 skahl@uci.edu  
949.824.7736
Jesse Keeler
Learning Experience (LX) Designer
Digital Learning
SB2 223 keelerj@uci.edu  
949.824.6074
Chris Kovitz
Sr. Associate Director, Employer Relations
Career Center
MPAA 4604 ckovitz@uci.edu  
949.824.1916
Elzbieta Kozlowski
Admin. Assistant, MBA Program Planning & Operations
Program Services
SB2 423 elakozlo@uci.edu  
949.824.4808
Surya Krishnan
Advisor, MBA Advising Services
Career Center
 
L
Florence Lam
Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator, MFin, MPAc
Recruitment and Admissions, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4200  
Christina Lampley
Sr. Recruitment & Admissions Associate, Flex MBA Program
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4210 lampleyc@uci.edu  
949.824.1303
Cynthia Laurence
TargetX Administrator
MBA and Speciality Masters Programs
REMOTE cynthia@uci.edu  
Adaline Lee
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs
SB1 2514 adalinel@ad.uci.edu  
Joanne Lee
Administrative Analyst, Academic Services
Academic Services
SB1 5300 joannjl7@uci.edu  
949-824-3062
Sandy Lee
Operations Lead, External Relations Project Management Office
External Relations
4293 Pereira Drive, SB1 Suite 5600 | Irvine, CA 92697-3125 snlee@uci.edu  
949.824.9226
Stephanie Leonard
MBA Programs Director, Program Services
Program Services
SB1 4508 stephapl@uci.edu  
949.824.1024
Quincy Lim
Senior Program Administrator, MFin and MPAc Programs
Program Services
SB1 4500 limq@uci.edu  
949.824.2560
Judy Lotfy
Sr. Program Administrator, MSBA & MIE Programs
Program Services
SB1 4500 jlotfy@uci.edu  
949.824.6048
Tanya Lozano
Program Administrator, Specialty Masters Programs
Program Services
SB1 4500 tanyac2@uci.edu  
949.824.0602
Adriana Lucas
Associate Director
Center for Investment and Wealth Management
4293 Perreira Drive, SB1 Suite 3401, Irvine, CA 92697 aglucas@uci.edu  
949.824.2675
Madeline Lutman
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
mlutman@uci.edu  
M
Rodrigo Mahs
Assistant Dean, External Relations and Engagement
External Relations
SB1 5305 rmahs@uci.edu  
949.824.7823
Barbra Marangell
Director, Alumni Employer Relations
Career Center
SB1 4600 bmarange@uci.edu  
949.824.6465
Vanessa Marcin
Associate Director, Undergraduate Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 vmarcin@uci.edu  
949.824.9620
Taylor Martini
Sr. Director, MBA & Specialty Masters Program Services
Program Services
SB1 4518 tmartini@uci.edu  
949.824.1038
Luis Mascareno
Multimedia Producer
Digital Learning
SB1 2400 lmascare@uci.edu  
949.824.0945
Michelle McCullough
Financial Coordinator
External Relations
SB1 5400 mmccull@uci.edu  
949.824.5575
Berlester "Mitch" Mitchell
Assistant Director, Facilities
Facilities
SB2 332 mitchber@uci.edu  
949.824.3243
Leaat Modiano
Associate Director, FTMBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4610 lmodiano@uci.edu  
949.824.6385
N
Sharon Nakamura-Brown
Managing Director
Center for Real Estate
MPAA 110 sharon.nakamura@uci.edu  
949.824.6246
Noel Negrete
Associate Director, PhD Program
PhD Program
SB1 3235 nnegrete@uci.edu  
949.824.8318
Caryn Neiswender
Associate Director, Learning Experience Design
Digital Learning
SB2 230C caryn@uci.edu  
949.824.8049
Thuy Nguyen
Director, Academic Personnel
Academic Personnel
SB1 5520 thuyt@uci.edu  
949.824.8973
O
Kenneth Oldar
Sr. Financial Analyst
Finance
SB1 5500 koldar@uci.edu  
949.824.7544
P
Noel Park
Program Administrator
Program Services
SB1 4500  
949-824-9488
Amber Parker
Associate Director, eLearning Support Services
Digital Learning
SB2 230 amberlp@uci.edu  
949.824.3380
Lisa Patel
Associate Director, MSEM & MSBTM Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4621 lbpatel@uci.edu  
949.824.3132
Manuel Pech
MBA Program Administrator, MBA Program Services
Program Services
SB1 4502 pechm@uci.edu  
949.824.5696
Manuel Pedraza
Facilities Assistant
Facilities
SB1 3210 mpedraz2@uci.edu  
949.824.4374
Darla "Jeani" Pirooz
Program Coordinator
Center for Real Estate
SB1 5400 dpirooz@uci.edu  
949.824.1472
Jeani Pirooz
Financial Coordinator
External Relations
dpirooz@uci.edu  
949.824.1472
Lori Pittman
Director of Human Resources / HR Business Partner
Human Resources
SB1 5518 pittmanl@uci.edu  
949.824.5332
Q
Kate Quevedo
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources
SB1 5524 kqueved1@uci.edu  
949.824.2044
R
Ashley Ramirez
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions, MIE
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4200 ashnram@uci.edu  
949.824.1741
Jamee Riddle-Barrios
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Programs
SB1 2504 jmriddle@uci.edu  
949.824.9426
Jennifer Risner
MBA Programs Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4220 jrisner@uci.edu  
949.824.1376
Tyler Robinson
Manager of Video Production Services
Marketing and Communications
SB2 202C ttrobins@uci.edu  
949.824.8103
Jasmin Rojas
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
SB1 4301 jasmig3@uci.edu  
949.824.7967
Kristin Roteliuk
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
SB1 4303 kristinj@uci.edu  
949.824.5728
Jethro Rothe-Kushel
Associate Director of Communications
Marketing and Communications
SB2 202E jrotheku@uci.edu  
949.824.7922
Cynthia Rude
Executive Director, Career Center
Career Center
SB1 4618 rudec@uci.edu  
949.824.8465
Deanna Rule
Associate Director, MFin Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 drule@uci.edu  
S
Daisy Sanchez
Program Manager
Center for Investment and Wealth Management
SB1 3401 sanched4@uci.edu  
949.824.6235
Natalia Sanchez
Sr. Recruitment & Admissions Associate, MFin
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4200 nsanche4@uci.edu  
949.824.9764
Rachel Schrader
Sr. Residentials and Events Specialist
MBA and Speciality Masters Programs
SB1 5600 rahollan@uci.edu  
Nicholas Shaffer
Director of External Relations
External Relations
SB1 5404 nshaffer@uci.edu  
949.824.6293
Harvey Shieh
Director of Finance
Finance
SB1 5508 hshieh@uci.edu  
949.824.6449
Lisa Shulman
Manager of Strategic Initiatives, MBA and Specialty Masters Programs
MBA and Speciality Masters Programs
SB1 4500 shulmanl@uci.edu  
949.824.0722
Nina Simbol
Project Coordinator
Center for Digital Transformation
nparpana@uci.edu  
Heather Sklarz
Sr. Program Administrator, Flex MBA Program
Program Services
SB1 4500 hbilton@uci.edu  
949.824.5340
Dominic Slauson
Learning Experience (LX) Designer
Digital Learning
slausond@uci.edu  
Burt Alvaro Slusher
Assistant Dean, MBA and Specialty Masters Programs
Dean's Office
SB1 4208 bslusher@uci.edu  
949.824.1609
Jane Stanley McGrath
Solutions Architect, Learning & Development
Leadership Development Institute
janees@uci.edu  
949.824.4005
Michelle Steinman
Specialty Masters Programs Director, Program Services
Program Services
SB1 4504 mmnelson@uci.edu  
949.824.9157
Gary Striano
Director, Data & Systems
Merage Tech
gary@uci.edu  
949.824.6878
Kelly Swanholm
Associate Director, Employer Relations
Career Center
SB1 4600 kswanhol@uci.edu  
949.824.5954
T
Amber Tadokoro
Admissions Coordinator, MBA Recruitment
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4200 tadokora@uci.edu  
949.824.4565
Sebrina Tomas
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Dean's Office
SB1 5310 stomas@uci.edu  
949.824.8470
Jason Tompkins
Director, Academic Services
Academic Services
SB1 5300 jetompki@uci.edu  
949.824.7312
Bea Tran
Assistant Director, Human Resources
Human Resources
SB1 5516 btran@uci.edu  
949.824.7732
Nathan Tran
Merage Tech Specialist
Merage Tech
SB2 350 nathanst@uci.edu  
949.824.3825
William Tran
Assistant Director of Recruitment & Admissions, FTMBA & FEMBA
Recruitment and Admissions
SB1 4204 wttran2@uci.edu  
310.206.2562
V
Lauren Van
Merage Tech Operations Coordinator
Merage Tech
SB2 350 levan@uci.edu  
Melissa Vu
Academic Personnel & Payroll Analyst
Academic Personnel
SB1 5522 mvu5@uci.edu  
949.824.9591
W
Leah Walton
Assistant Director, Donor Stewardship & Development
External Relations
SB1 5600 lrwalton@uci.edu  
Renee Walton
Sr. Program Administrator, EMBA Program Services
Program Services
SB1 4506 waltonr@uci.edu  
949.824.8838
Tawana Washington
Learning Experience (LX) Designer
Digital Learning
SB2 223 tawanaw@uci.edu  
Richard White
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources
SB1 5524 rwwhite@uci.edu  
949.824.9993
Eric Wu
Associate Director, Applications Development
Data Systems
SB2 321 ewu@uci.edu  
949.824.2290
Y
Sarah Yoo
Associate Director, Undergraduate Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 sarahhy@uci.edu  
949.824.3161
Rica Young
Learning Experience (LX) Designer
Digital Learning
SB2 223 ricay@uci.edu  
949.824.8582
Z
Tonie Zhu
Associate Director, Employer Relations
Career Center
SB1 4600 txzhu@uci.edu  
949.824.4643