Menu

Directory Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Faculty & Staff Directory Table
A
Nadine Abu-Seraj
Recruitment and Admissions Advisor Assistant
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 nadine.abuseraj@uci.edu  
949.824.2677
Danielle Aceves
Assistant Director, Recruitment & Admissions
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 acevesda@uci.edu  
Irma Aguilar
Coordinator
Academic Personnel
SB1 5526 aguilari@uci.edu  
949.824.8154
Kristen (Soobin) Ahn
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Finance
SB1 4500 kristen.ahn@uci.edu  
949.824.4909
B
Jamee Barrios
Admissions Coordinator
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 jmriddle@uci.edu  
949.824.4622
Geraint Bell
Producer, eLearning Multimedia
Digital Learning
SB1 2502 geraint.bell@uci.edu  
949.824.0060
Tory Benoit
Executive Director of Development
Advancement
SB1 5600 tbenoit@uci.edu  
949.824.7202
Natalie R. Blair
Director
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 natalie.blair@uci.edu  
949.824.1639
Callie Brazil
Web Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications
SB2 316 brazilc@uci.edu  
949.824.0902
Maureen Bresse
Associate Creative Director
Marketing and Communications
SB2 308 mbresse@uci.edu  
949.824.9488
Eliane Bruketta
Director
Human Resources
SB1 5518 ebrukett@uci.edu  
949.824.5332
C
Lisa Carnevale
Senior Financial Analyst
Financial Services
SB1 5510 carneval@uci.edu  
949.824.2786
Jana Cheng
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 jcheng@uci.edu  
949.824.9240
Vickie Chicaul
Administrative Coordinator
Career Center
SB1 4600 vchicaul@uci.edu  
949.824.2663
Gina Cho
Associate Director, MPAc Career Services
Career Center
SB2 4619 ginasc@uci.edu  
949.824.1620
Andrea Chou
Financial Assistant
Financial Services
SB1 5500 achou@uci.edu  
949.824.2089
Ann Clark
Faculty Assistant Supervisor
Research and Instructional Support
SB1 4316 aeclark@uci.edu  
949.824.7474
Melanie Coburn
Senior Associate Director, Admissions
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4200 mcoburn@uci.edu  
949.824.7505
Michael Crawley
Admissions Advisor
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4500 mcrawley@uci.edu  
Ann Cross
Associate Director, FEMBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 across@uci.edu  
949.824.3178
Wendy Crowell
Financial Assistant
Financial Services
SB1 5500 wcrowell@uci.edu  
949.824.0335
Michael Cruz
Student Affairs Officer
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 michael.cruz@uci.edu  
949.824.9426
D
Kristin Dalton
Admissions Coordinator
Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4200 kdalton@uci.edu  
949.824.0561
Sofia Dang
Associate Director, Program Services
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 sofia.dang@uci.edu  
949.824.8809
Joseph Davenport
Associate Director
Executive Education
SB2 350 joe.davenport@uci.edu  
949.824.4948
Abigail (Abby) Dempsey
Senior Financial Analyst
Financial Services
SB1 5512 abby.dempsey@uci.edu  
949.824.4947
Brittany Deneau
Associate Director, Career Services
Career Center, Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4616 bdeneau@uci.edu  
Mike DiChiara
Facilities Assistant
Facilities Management
SB2 311 mdichiar@uci.edu  
949.824.4374
Loan Dinh
Operations Manager
Marketing and Communications
SB1 5300 loand1@uci.edu  
949.824.4943
Kathleen Drake
Executive Director
Marketing and Communications
SB2 315 kmdrake@uci.edu  
949.824.5387
Eric Duarte
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 eduartem@uci.edu  
949.824.4622
Brian Dun
MBA Support Specialist
Merage Tech
SB1 2400 dunner@uci.edu  
949.824.1981
Debbie Dunkle
Research Specialist
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 dedunkle@uci.edu  
949.824.7098
E
Levi Eastwood
Sr. Associate Director of Marketing
Marketing and Communications
SB2 309 leastwood@uci.edu  
Courtney Elmes
Senior Director
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 courtney.elmes@uci.edu  
949.824.0462
Mollee Elniski
Associate Director, Sales & Marketing
Executive Education
SB2 350 melniski@uci.edu  
949.824.5938
Kimberly (Ruby) Escobar
Assistant
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB2 215 kimberre@uci.edu  
F
Leslie Fell
Program Manager
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 lfell@uci.edu  
Diane Ford
Assistant Director
Center for Health Care Management and Policy
SB2 230 forddm@uci.edu  
949.824.4530
Catherine "Blair" Fraser
Sr. Associate Director, Undergraduate Career Services
Career Center, Undergraduate Programs
SB2 215B cbfraser@uci.edu  
824-1680
G
Mary-Elizabeth Garcia
Faculty Administrative Services Manager
Research and Instructional Support
SB2 420 maryeg@uci.edu  
949.824.5903
Sarah Gill
Strategic Advisor
Full-Time MBA, Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 5400 srgill@uci.edu  
Maria Gonzalez-Tan
Research and Instructional Support
Research and Instructional Support
SB2 337 mgonzal9@uci.edu  
949.824.3062
Nancy Guentner
Associate Director, FEMBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 nguentne@uci.edu  
949.824.3178
H
Sylvia Haas
Executive Director
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4220 shaas@uci.edu  
949.824.0578
Lindsay Haberman
Assistant Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 lhaberma@uci.edu  
949.824.1757
Breanna Hale
Assistant Director
Beall Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
SB1 2300 haleb@uci.edu  
949.824.1172
Daina Hanamura
Associate Director of Marketing
Marketing and Communications
SB2 307  
Tony Hansford
Senior Assistant Dean
Executive MBA
SB1 4200 hansfora@uci.edu  
949.824.3801
Brent Hartley
Learning Experience Designer
Digital Learning
SB1 2510  
Qilin He
Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4608 qilinh@uci.edu  
949.824.6984
Matt Heinlein
Learning Technology Specialist
Digital Learning
SB1 2510 matthew.heinlein@uci.edu  
949.824.2014
Chris Helvajian
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA
SB1 4200  
949.824.1303
Joina Hsiao
Associate Director, Career Services
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4614 jhsiao@uci.edu  
949.824.6659
Norman Hsu
MBA Computing Support
Merage Tech
SB1 2400 normanh@uci.edu  
949.824.1320
Bryan Hua
Director, IT Infrastructure and Support
Merage Tech
SB1 2409 bryan.hua@uci.edu  
949.824.8684
J
Rod Jimenez
Technical Coordinator
Master of Business Analytics
SB2 439 rodj@uci.edu  
949.824.0917
K
Sarah Kahl
Director of Course Planning and Instructional Support, Analyst to the Senior Associate Dean
Deans Office
SB1 5300 skahl@uci.edu  
949.824.7736
Jon Kaplan
Assistant Dean
Executive MBA
SB1 4500 jbkaplan@uci.edu  
949.824.9654
Jesse Keeler
Learning Experience (LX) Designer
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 keelerj@uci.edu  
Chloe Keller
Program Advisor
Executive Education
SB1 4500 kellerc@uci.edu  
949.824.2560
Chris Kovitz
Senior Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4600 ckovitz@uci.edu  
949.824.1916
L
Cynthia Laurence
TargetX Administrator
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 cynthia@uci.edu  
Sandy Lee
Young Alumni Engagement Manager
Alumni Relations
SB2 230 snlee@uci.edu  
949.824.9226
Sarah Link
Associate Director, Advising and Student Services
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 slink@uci.edu  
949.824.0602
Jocelyn Liu
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
SB1 2500 jocelyl7@uci.edu  
Jingjing Long
Data Analyst
Career Center
SB1 4615 jlong9@uci.edu  
949.824.1518
Casey Lough
Analyst to the Associate Deans
Deans Office
SB1 5300 clough@uci.edu  
949-824-7312
M
Lynette Mabutol
Senior Associate Director
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 lynette.mabutol@uci.edu  
949.824.6403
Lee Anne Maki
Associate Director
Center for Investment and Wealth Management
SB1 3401 lmaki@uci.edu  
949.824.2675
Barbra Marangell
Director
Alumni Relations
SB2 230 bmarange@uci.edu  
949.824.6465
Vanessa Marcin
Associate Director, Undergraduate Career Services
Career Center, Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 vmarcin@uci.edu  
949.824.9620
Taylor Martini
Executive Director
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 tmartini@uci.edu  
949.824.1038
Luis Mascareno
Producer, eLearning Multimedia
Digital Learning
SB2 2500 lmascare@uci.edu  
949.824.0945
Jon Masciana
Executive Director
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4200 jmascian@uci.edu  
949.824.0595
Francine Matijak
Manager of Data, Research and Analysis
Deans Office
SB1 2516 fmatijak@uci.edu  
949.824.6437
Robert Medeiros
Graduate Technology Support Specialist
Research and Instructional Support
SB1 2400 medeiror@uci.edu  
949.824.4856
Berlester Mitchell
Manager
Facilities Management
SB2 335 bmitchell@uci.edu  
949.824.3243
Leaat Modiano
Associate Director, Full-Time MBA Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4600 lmodiano@uci.edu  
949.824.3750
Bryan Munoz
Associate Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4500 bmunozmo@uci.edu  
N
Sharon Nakamura-Brown
Managing Director and Chief Development Officer, Center for Real Estate
Center for Real Estate
MPAA 110 sharon.nakamura@uci.edu  
949.824.6246
Noel Negrete
Assistant Director
PhD Program
SB1 3235 nnegrete@uci.edu  
949.824.8318
Thuy Nguyen
Academic Personnel Manager
Academic Personnel
SB1 5520 thuyt@uci.edu  
949.824.8973
Janice Numamoto
Assistant Director, Programs & Operations
Executive Education
SB2 350 janice.numamoto@uci.edu  
949.824.1768
O
Matthew O'Connor
Associate Director of Development
Advancement
SB1 5600 matthemo@uci.edu  
949.824.7311
Andrea O'Donnell
Associate Director
Undergraduate Programs
SB2 202 andrea.odonnell@uci.edu  
949.824.5702
Victoria O'Neal
Manager of Learning Innovation
Executive Education
SB2 350C Victoria O'Neal  
949.824.0523
Aaron Orlowski
Sr. Associate Director of Communications
Marketing and Communications
SB2 313 aorlowsk@uci.edu  
949.824.7922
P
Amber Parker
eLearning Support Specialist
Digital Learning
SB1 2516 amberlp@uci.edu  
Lisa Patel
Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4600 ibpatel@uci.edu  
949.824.3750
Amanda Pham
Program Manager
Executive Education
SB2 350 amanda.pham@uci.edu  
949.824.8250
Nicole Piciullo
Program Coordinator
Executive Education
SB1 4500 npiciull@uci.edu  
949.824.1274
Darla "Jeani" Pirooz
Program Coordinator
Center for Real Estate
MPAA 110 dpirooz@uci.edu  
949.824.1472
Joann Pitteloud
Associate Director
Executive MBA
SB1 4200 emba@uci.edu  
949.824.4565
Timothy Prelletz
Director of Development
Advancement
SB1 5600 tprellet@uci.edu  
949.824.8880
R
Ashley Ramirez
Associate Director
Full-Time MBA
SB1 5400 ashnram@uci.edu  
949.824.1741
Robin Redding
Assistant Director, Program Planning & Operations
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB2 418 rredding@uci.edu  
949.824.7063
Jennifer Risner
Associate Director
Executive MBA
SB1 4220 jrisner@uci.edu  
949.824.1376
Tyler Robinson
Manager of Video Production Services
Marketing and Communications
SB2 316 ttrobins@uci.edu  
949.824.8103
Jacqueline Rodio
Associate Director, Program Services
Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 rodioj@uci.edu  
949.824.8153
Sandra Rodriguez
Recruitment & Marketing Coordinator
Fully Employed MBA, Executive MBA
SB1 Suite 4200 sandrar4@uci.edu  
949.824.4565
Kristin Roteliuk
Counselor
Financial Aid
SB1 4303 kristinj@uci.edu  
949.824.5728
Mayra Rubio
Office Manager
Advancement
SB1 5600 mrubio3@uci.edu  
949.824.3061
Cynthia Rude
Executive Director
Career Center
SB1 4618 rudec@uci.edu  
949.824.8465
Alda Ruggiero
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
SB1 4301 aruggier@uci.edu  
949.824.7967
S
Diane Sagey
Assistant Dean
Deans Office
SB1 5300 dsagey@uci.edu  
949.824.7823
Meghan Sfeir-Younis
Program Advisor
Executive MBA, Health Care Executive MBA
SB1 4200 younism@uci.edu  
949.824.5374
Nicholas Shaffer
Director
External Relations
SB1 5607 nshaffer@uci.edu  
Ariel Shrader
Assistant Director, Development Operations
Advancement
SB1 5600 ashrader@uci.edu  
949.824.0039
Burt Alvaro Slusher
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 burt.slusher@uci.edu  
949.824.1609
Ginger Smith
Faculty Assistant
Research and Instructional Support
SB2 337 gasmith@uci.edu  
949.824.2022
Tamara (Tammy) Steensland
Associate Director
Career Center
SB1 4606 tsteensl@uci.edu  
Michelle Steinman
Associate Director of Program Services, MFIN & MSBA Programs
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance
SB1 4504  
Nan Stothard
Director, Career Management
Career Center
SB1 4600 nan.stothard@uci.edu  
949.824.6237
Gary Striano
Director, Applications Development
Merage Tech
SB2 2512 gary@uci.edu  
949.824.6878
Kelly Swanholm
Associate Director, MFin Career Services
Career Center
SB1 4601 Kswanhol@uci.edu  
949.824.5954
T
Vanessa Tafreshi
Program Advisor
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4203 vanessa.tafreshi@uci.edu  
949.824.6048
Jennifer Tang
Account Manager
Financial Services
SB1 5500 jtang7@uci.edu  
Theresa Tavarez
Sr. Associate Director, EMBA Career Services
Executive MBA
SB1 4202  
949.824.4005
Corina Tjia
Application Developer
Merage Tech
SB1 2514 clau@merage.uci.edu  
949.824.9418
Sebrina Tomas
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Deans Office
SB1 5300 stomas@merage.uci.edu  
949.824.8470
Jason Tompkins
Associate Director, Program Services
Fully Employed MBA
SB1 4204 jason.tompkins@uci.edu  
949.824.5882
Bea Tran
Assistant Director
Human Resources
SB1 5516 btran@uci.edu  
949.824.7732
Lina Tran
Director, Program Services
Master of Business Analytics, Master of Finance, Master of Professional Accountancy
SB1 4500 lina.tran@uci.edu  
949.824.4196
W
Tatiana Walton
Administrative Assistant
Executive Education
SB2 350 waltont@uci.edu  
949.824.6610
Nola Wanta
Director of Program Services
Executive MBA
SB1 4200 nwanta@uci.edu  
949.824.1024
Margaret M. Wong
Associate Director
Center for Health Care Management and Policy
SB 431 mwong@uci.edu  
949.824.8474
Eric Wu
Web Development
Merage Tech
SB1 2508 ewu@uci.edu  
949.824.2290
Y
Sarah Yoo
Associate Director, BA Career Services
Career Center, Undergraduate Programs
MPAA 101 sarah.yoo@uci.edu  
949.824.3161
Z
Coni Zingarelli
Associate Director
Center for Digital Transformation
SB2 220 coni.zingarelli@uci.edu  
949.824.1323